eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


eHam.net Calendar of Events


[Calendar Home] [Add Event]

Title: Hoosier Hills Hamfest
Event Type: Hamfest
Description: The 52nd Annual Hoosier Hills Hamfest Saturday, October 5, 2013 at the Lawrence Co. Fairgrounds 11265 Hwy 50 West south of Bedford Indiana. Lots of Ham Radios, Electronics, Computers, Parts, Tailgators & Venders, plus VE Testing. This is now a ONE DAY hamfest, admission price of just $5. Exhibitors inside the main building, spaces can be reserved in advance. Tailgaters Welcome on the new blacktop parking area ($5 for up to 20 ft of space plus admission price. Vender/Tailgater set-up starts at 6 am (EDT) 10:00 UTC, and the gate opens to the public at 8 am (EDT) 12:00 UTC. Talk-in will be on 146.73 MHz (-) PL 107.2 W9QYQ repeater.
Starting Date: 10/05/13
Ending Date: 10/05/13
URL: http://www.hoosierhillshamfest.org
Contact: W.W. - KB9TMP
Email: hoosier.hills.ham.club+hamfest@gmail.com
Add to your calendar
Other Hamfest Events
  • 2014 Hoosier Hills Hamfest

  • RF Hill ARC Hamfest

  • ROSEBUD RADIOFEST

  • ROSEBUD RADIOFEST

  • Yuma Hamfest