Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net

Home   Help Search  
Pages: Prev 1 2 3 [4] 5 Next   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: FT-8900 Front Alignment After MARS Mod Required?  (Read 12328 times)
N1TAI

Ignore
« Reply #45 on: September 27, 2008, 01:25:56 PM »

I have been spanked real good. Oh well.
Lets see who gets spanked.
KA7YAZ

Ignore
« Reply #46 on: September 27, 2008, 02:02:00 PM »

Mr. Saab,

Please explain how posting my personal information was important to this issue? Please explain how since I am only a novice I am incapable of stating as an attorney what the law is? Please explain how Part 97, which has been accurately quoted in this thread, is flawed? It isn't and I beleieve that you know that. The law is the law and regardless of my rank as a ham. Even an Extra goes by the same laws.

The only error KI6DYR committed was asking a question and he has been attacked ever since for doing what many, many other ham has done. He also did it with the clear intention of possibly helping someone in the future. He has made it absolutely clear that he has no intention of using his radio out-of-band, and, that he has type accepted equipment for the other bands.

What is also clear is that you entered this dead thread with the intention of creating ill-will and controversay. I have been to your web site and it is crystal clear that you are a show off, braggart, and a poor example of a Sensai. Do you actually teach arrogance and confrontation to your students? One bows in Karate to show respect and humility, yet as a Sensei you have denied that here? You are to teach a student so that he learns self-confidence, serenity, and humility, but yet do not practice what you are to teach? A clenched fist to show strength; an open hand to show peace.

Do you remember these?

The eye must see all sides.
The ear must listen in all directions.