The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net

donate to eham
   Home   Help Search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Arrogance v. I'm a Lid  (Read 4288 times)
N3WSH

Ignore
« on: March 17, 2002, 03:53:25 PM »

I worked H7DX on two consecutive days, on QRP cw on 20 mtrs. Each entire QSO, while brief, seemed clear to me.
When their log came out, my call didn't appear, and their response to my e-mail query was that their log was "...complete and correct".
I'm relatively new to DXing, and I'll certainly not suffer very much from the lack of a QSL, but I'd welcome feedback from them that's been there. Thanks.
WA4DOU

Ignore
« Reply #1 on: March 17, 2002, 07:25:16 PM »