eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | Ham Shack Accessories | Amateur Prefix Maps by UT0UM Help


Reviews Summary for Amateur Prefix Maps by UT0UM
Amateur Prefix Maps by UT0UM Reviews: 15 Average rating: 5.0/5 MSRP: $10
Description: The most accurate and up to date prefix map. Edited and kept
current by experienced DXers. Professional quality offset
printing. Free shipping for club or group buys.
Product is in production.
More info: http://hamradiomap.qth.com
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the Amateur Prefix Maps by UT0UM.

Page 1 of 2 —>

KK4SSM Rating: 5/5 Apr 14, 2014 14:24 Send this review to a friend
Great map!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
This map is just what I was looking for to help a new Ham learn the ropes.Quick shipping and a great quality map.
 
VE3FXX Rating: 5/5 Mar 3, 2014 09:23 Send this review to a friend
Accurate high quality DX map.   Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Very pleased with my purchase ...simply the best DX map available !!! Thanks K3IT for the fast delivery.
TNX 73, Ron VE3FXX
 
VK3NHL Rating: 5/5 Oct 10, 2013 18:59 Send this review to a friend
Customs  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Excellent Map, Super quick postage from Alexey too, however my map was ruined by our customs service who had opened the tube took out the map and just stuffed it back in the tube so it arrived all creased. :(
Tony VK3NHL
 
WC3O Rating: 5/5 Feb 4, 2013 09:47 Send this review to a friend
Perfect  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
We did a club purchase of 11 maps. (Free shipping) They are shipped in the US from Maryland. I places my order and they were in my hands in less than two days! Very nice maps. Service was perfect. Whatever maps our members donít buy we will use as hamfest prizes. Great on all accounts. Thanks Vasiliy DE WC3O!
 
SP3NYU Rating: 5/5 Jan 29, 2013 01:23 Send this review to a friend
Great map!  Time owned: months
Very fast shipping. Good print quality and paper quality. I would recommend to everyone!
 
KC8Y Rating: 5/5 Jan 9, 2013 07:24 Send this review to a friend
very up-to-date map  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Just received my latest up-to-date radio-call map of the world...Especially enjoy the country/previx schedule showing...Overall it's great !!!
 
RN3AKK Rating: 5/5 Oct 16, 2012 01:56 Send this review to a friend
VERY NICE MAP  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I have got UT0UM map. Very quality printing on fine coated paper. All new Countries included such South Sudan. Very well packing in Tube. I am agree very strongly to buy this Map.
 
VE3WCQ Rating: 5/5 Jul 25, 2012 19:59 Send this review to a friend
Great product!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I bought 5 and shipped very quickly. I bought 1 for myself and gave the other 4 as gifts. Fellow Hams loved them and one asked if he had 2 stuck together. That will give you an idea of the paper stock that they use.
Very happy and I think all who get one will be also.
All the best 73!

VE3WCQ
 
OE2ATN Rating: 5/5 Jul 12, 2012 00:48 Send this review to a friend
top quality and very good customer care!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
The print is in top quality and really up to date.
Customer care is first class - my first package was buckled by the post but Alexey sent me a new map immediately.
Really a very nice accessory for your shack!
 
US7IGN Rating: 5/5 May 28, 2012 15:11 Send this review to a friend
best map today  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
This is not the only thing that should be present in each shack of DX hunter, but also a wonderful gift to a beginner HAM.
Map of UT0UM not only the most accurate to date, but also the cheapest for the best quality. I definitely recommend it to all.
 
Page 1 of 2 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.