eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | Ham Shack Accessories | Amateur Prefix Maps by UT0UM Help


Reviews Summary for Amateur Prefix Maps by UT0UM
Amateur Prefix Maps by UT0UM Reviews: 19 Average rating: 5.0/5 MSRP: $10
Description: The most accurate and up to date prefix map. Edited and kept
current by experienced DXers. Professional quality offset
printing. Free shipping for club or group buys.
Product is in production.
More info: http://hamradiomap.qth.com
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the Amateur Prefix Maps by UT0UM.

<— Page 2 of 2

RN3AKK Rating: 5/5 Oct 16, 2012 01:56 Send this review to a friend
VERY NICE MAP  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I have got UT0UM map. Very quality printing on fine coated paper. All new Countries included such South Sudan. Very well packing in Tube. I am agree very strongly to buy this Map.
 
VE3WCQ Rating: 5/5 Jul 25, 2012 19:59 Send this review to a friend
Great product!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I bought 5 and shipped very quickly. I bought 1 for myself and gave the other 4 as gifts. Fellow Hams loved them and one asked if he had 2 stuck together. That will give you an idea of the paper stock that they use.
Very happy and I think all who get one will be also.
All the best 73!

VE3WCQ
 
OE2ATN Rating: 5/5 Jul 12, 2012 00:48 Send this review to a friend
top quality and very good customer care!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
The print is in top quality and really up to date.
Customer care is first class - my first package was buckled by the post but Alexey sent me a new map immediately.
Really a very nice accessory for your shack!
 
US7IGN Rating: 5/5 May 28, 2012 15:11 Send this review to a friend
best map today  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
This is not the only thing that should be present in each shack of DX hunter, but also a wonderful gift to a beginner HAM.
Map of UT0UM not only the most accurate to date, but also the cheapest for the best quality. I definitely recommend it to all.
 
N4AP Rating: 5/5 May 22, 2012 02:15 Send this review to a friend
Excellent map  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
AND, Exceptional customer service by Vasiliy, K3IT. Highly recommended.
 
K5XK Rating: 5/5 Apr 28, 2012 08:42 Send this review to a friend
Outstanding World Map & Updated Prefix List  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I have lots of ham radio maps, but unfortunately most are sorely outdated. However, I recently found www.HamRadioMap.com ... wow, bonanza! Updated country lists and prefixes, with brilliant, crisp 4-color printing. A terrific value $10, plus nominal shipping. You get the benefit of less expensive, high quality printing from the Europe by Alexey, UT0UM, coupled with exceptional Stateside customer service by Vasiliy, K3IT. Highly recommended.
 
PY7RP Rating: 5/5 Apr 27, 2012 14:02 Send this review to a friend
Great Quality, Fast Delivery  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Received today a set of 4 maps from UT0UM.
Very good print quality.
Good seller. Answer quickly your questions via e-mail.
Ordered on April 1st, Received April 27th so quick delivery as well.
TNX 73 Renner, PY7RP
 
VE2JL Rating: 5/5 Feb 20, 2012 10:18 Send this review to a friend
Great!!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Easy to order and fast delivery in a quality shipping tube. Nice quality map and the size is right as it fits in a 24x36 frame. It sure fills that blank section of the shack wall.
Even the XYL approved this purchase.
 
W0IW Rating: 5/5 Feb 20, 2012 08:20 Send this review to a friend
Best Ham maps found!!!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
One of the best ham radio maps I have owned !!!

I bought this map, and just got the other day Pretty darn fast shippingg.. Wow I love it. Great quality and the ham radio info is spot on.. Also the colors are done right, this ham map Is one of the best I have ever owned.. GREAT JOB GUYS !!! Gonna buy a few more as spares and gifts for other ham friends as well A +++..
 
<— Page 2 of 2


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.