eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | QSL printers; callsign badge engravers; etc. | UX5UO Print Help


Reviews Summary for UX5UO Print
UX5UO Print Reviews: 638 Average rating: 5.0/5 MSRP: $76./1000 cards
Description: QSL Cards printed by Gennady UX5UO
Product is in production.
More info: http://www.ux5uoqsl.com
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the UX5UO Print.

<— Page 2 of 64 —>

N9XO Rating: 5/5 Aug 26, 2014 12:48 Send this review to a friend
Satisfied customer  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I normally like to buy from USA. But this was a no-brainer. The cost, quality and delivery time are excellent. I prepared one email with a rough draft of my idea of a card. Submitted a photo and received a prompt email reply for my final approval. Delivery was about ten days. Amazing! I'm a very satisfied customer.
 
AA1QW Rating: 5/5 Aug 23, 2014 08:00 Send this review to a friend
Excellent!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Just received my cards very quickly (a little over two weeks) from ordering from the Ukraine into the U.S. They look fantastic. I will be a repeat customer for sure. Thank you!
 
AA9G Rating: 5/5 Aug 18, 2014 14:34 Send this review to a friend
Great Service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Finalized order with Gennady on Aug 1. Cards arrived on Aug 16 exactly as I wanted and bonus for stamp collectors: a host of Ukrainian stamps on the box!
 
NA2U Rating: 5/5 Aug 14, 2014 17:44 Send this review to a friend
EXCELLENT  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
After exchange of a couple emails to set the card format I made payment via PayPal. My cards arrived 16 days later! The cards are excellent and exactly what I ordered. I would definitely purchase again.

Thanks, Gennady!
 
JE1WVQ Rating: 1/5 Aug 6, 2014 23:35 Send this review to a friend
No more.  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
It was a third time order.
I found a typo on a draft then sent a mail to correct it. But it is not corrected.
Will order another print shop.
 
W6GX Rating: 5/5 Aug 1, 2014 13:34 Send this review to a friend
Great service and product  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I'm a new customer and I'm impressed! Fast turnaround and great cards. Thanks again.
 
VE9GFD Rating: 5/5 Aug 1, 2014 04:27 Send this review to a friend
Fantastic!  Time owned: months
We required cards for our special event VX9MOSKVA (On QRZ.com) and Gennady was recommended. Fantastic quality and delivered in three weeks! A solid 5/5!!
 
VK2HBG Rating: 5/5 Jul 19, 2014 05:44 Send this review to a friend
Excellent Quality  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Dear Gennady,
Received my QSL cards yesterday 2 1/2 weeks from when I ordered them.
Excellent quality. Exactly what I wanted. Fantastic service, same day service with emails.

Will recommend you to other hams, plus use your superb service again.
Regards Gerald VK2HBG.
 
VE2AKS Rating: 5/5 Jul 17, 2014 04:23 Send this review to a friend
High quality cards  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I received my QSL cards yesterday (ordered less than one month ago). Fantastic quality, Gennady improved my first proposal sent in PDF before printing and I am really happy with the result. A warm recommendation!
 
VK3HEX Rating: 5/5 Jul 13, 2014 06:02 Send this review to a friend
Awesome cards and wonderful service!!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
With the help of Gennady, we designed my beautiful new cards. You can see them on QRZ.com. I am very pleased with how they look and they only took about 3 weeks to get them all the way down here to Australia.

Thank you Gennady for the great quality cards and your communication.
 
<— Page 2 of 64 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.