eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | Ham Call Sign Accessories | Carved Oak Call Signs by K7BON Help


Reviews Summary for Carved Oak Call Signs by K7BON
Carved Oak Call Signs by K7BON Reviews: 116 Average rating: 5.0/5 MSRP: $4/letter
Description: YOUR CALL IN OAK. Cut from oak using a computer-designed pattern.
Product is in production.
More info: http://www.k7bon.com
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the Carved Oak Call Signs by K7BON.

<— Page 2 of 12 —>

W7KKK Rating: 5/5 Sep 13, 2011 11:46 Send this review to a friend
Nice Product/Service  Time owned: more than 12 months
I bought one of these when I got my new vanity call.
Very nice workmanship.
I was so impressed I bought another for a ham friend and sent it to him for his birthday.
These make great gifts for ham friends.
 
W8DTW Rating: 5/5 May 13, 2011 13:37 Send this review to a friend
Great Customer Service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
This guy epitomizes the concept of customer service. A handsome product, quick turnaround and excellent communications.
 
W7SAG Rating: 5/5 Apr 30, 2011 20:49 Send this review to a friend
A Work of Art!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I ordered a carved call sign from K7BON based on the reviews on here. I can't say enough about the quality! I ordered the call sign in walnut on Monday and received it five days later including shipping time. The workmanship is outstanding and it is truly a beautiful addition to the shack. Highly recommended!
 
K4LZ Rating: 5/5 Mar 18, 2011 05:48 Send this review to a friend
Excellant Value and beautiful work  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Quick service, good communication, fast shipping.

Really stands out in the shack.

Highly recommended as a gift or your own use.
 
IZ2QDD Rating: 5/5 Jan 15, 2011 00:29 Send this review to a friend
Very nice gift to receive  Time owned: more than 12 months
It's a very nice gift to do for your special friend. The quality it's amazing and customer service it's very nice.
 
KQ6EA Rating: 5/5 Aug 12, 2010 23:19 Send this review to a friend
Beautiful Workmanship  Time owned: more than 12 months
I bought one of these several years ago, and they're really pretty. I just recently bought another one as a "You Passed!" gift for my wife, and the quality is just as good as the one I bought before. Great price, fast shipping, beautiful work!
 
AA1OV Rating: 5/5 Nov 21, 2009 06:52 Send this review to a friend
A Hand Crafted Beauty  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
What can I say that hasn't already been said. Reasonable prices, fast delivery, terrific work.

A class act added to my shack.
 
W2NLS Rating: 5/5 Nov 15, 2009 19:10 Send this review to a friend
Wonderful!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Extremely fast service, emails and the finished product was delivered well packaged. Did I mention the carved sign is a work of art? It is! Highest possible recommendation.
 
W9RPM Rating: 5/5 Sep 25, 2009 18:31 Send this review to a friend
GREAT JOB, FAST!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Dick did a great job on my order. And the turn around time was only a week. Great!!
 
N4WRE Rating: 5/5 Apr 18, 2009 11:36 Send this review to a friend
Very Pleased  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
High quality workmanship, very pleased. Quick emails and quick service. Will gladly tell others about this product. Thanks for the exceptional service.
 
<— Page 2 of 12 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.