eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | QSL printers; callsign badge engravers; etc. | EA7JX The Qsl printing service on the Internet. Help


Reviews Summary for EA7JX The Qsl printing service on the Internet.
EA7JX The Qsl printing service on the Internet. Reviews: 68 Average rating: 5.0/5 MSRP: $35
Description: Back to bussines!
Product is in production.
More info: http://www.qslcard.org
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the EA7JX The Qsl printing service on the Internet..

Page 1 of 7 —>

EA7EU Rating: 5/5 Aug 20, 2009 02:40 Send this review to a friend
Great Service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I ordered 1000 Qsl to QSLCARD.ORG. Ismael did a great job and I got my QLS in record time, just 1 week after.
Great job, the best quality and an incredible fast service with them.
I will order all my jobs to qslcard.org.

EA7EU
 
EA8AY Rating: 5/5 Mar 20, 2005 02:23 Send this review to a friend
Fantastic  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Very high quality and cheap. Thanks Rod.
 
F1AGS Rating: 5/5 Jul 19, 2004 18:20 Send this review to a friend
Serious interlocutor  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Very good quality of manufacture, good price, serious interlocutor.
73 Philippe / F1AGS
 
CT3EE Rating: 5/5 Jun 22, 2004 12:35 Send this review to a friend
QSL cards for Madeira Team  Time owned: months
Goog, Fast and Cheap. What can we ask more for an excellent card in full collour , made with photos made by amateurs.
Great in the relaction with clients, and more than that , HE KNOWS WHAT IS DOING !!!!
 
F6ISI Rating: 5/5 May 17, 2004 14:16 Send this review to a friend
exellent service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
exellent quality short delay no problem to retouch original picture good price
congratulations ROD 73 from F6ISI
 
OH2BF Rating: 5/5 May 13, 2004 05:52 Send this review to a friend
Excellent service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Very affordable and excellent quality. After FTP'ing my desing, pictures and texts on Rod's server I got an email next morning with the final design.
Would certainly like to recommend to anyone needing quality cards.
Erkki F5VJF/OH2BF
 
NL12339 Rating: 5/5 May 11, 2004 18:31 Send this review to a friend
qsl cards  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Hello Om and Xyl

the cards of EA7JX are great...
Tanks Rod and i order the next time to jou with email

Jeroen NL12339
 
EA5YJ Rating: 5/5 May 11, 2004 14:13 Send this review to a friend
Excellent service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
It is an excellent QSL printing service because is cheap, quickly,and good quality. I wait only a mouth to receive my QSL's. All make by e-mail by his web.
 
DF7ZS Rating: 5/5 May 10, 2004 03:06 Send this review to a friend
Fast and good Quality  Time owned: months
Got 3000 QSL's for my PJ4P expedition last weekend. THe turnaround was less than 4 weeks and the cards have good quality at a competative. Rod was very helpful with the design ! All contackst by email payment by credit card - good job !
 
W7IAN Rating: 5/5 May 9, 2004 15:38 Send this review to a friend
outstanding  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Just ordered another two qsl designs by Rod. Again very fast email turnaround and the first batch arrived yesterday, even better than I thought they would be.Price is great and personal contact can't be any better. I can't understand why others pay the same price for a plain text qsl when you can get a nice photo qsl for close to that price from Rod.
 
Page 1 of 7 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.