eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | Ham Software - Logging | UCXLog Help


Reviews Summary for UCXLog
UCXLog Reviews: 12 Average rating: 4.8/5 MSRP: $Shareware
Description: Logbook & Contest Software, for Windows95 or higher
Product is in production.
More info: http://www.dl7ucx.de
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the UCXLog.

Page 1 of 2 —>

OK1IN Rating: 4/5 Nov 12, 2014 05:28 Send this review to a friend
Good logging SW  Time owned: more than 12 months
Very good logging program for everyday work on bands and in contest too! After VQlog, Logger32, MixWin and other i finally buy full support for this log - it's my no.1
 
CE3DNP Rating: 5/5 Aug 19, 2014 09:44 Send this review to a friend
Excellent !  Time owned: more than 12 months
It is very comprehensive with respect to other similar programs. The most convenient is I can use it in contests, dxpeditions or as a simple logbook.
Lately I've been testing PSK, RTTY and works perfectly using Fldigi.
For me it is the best, even if you pay it.
My apologies for N1MM, which is also excellent.
 
4L2M Rating: 5/5 Jul 24, 2014 14:46 Send this review to a friend
Very good   Time owned: more than 12 months
UCXLOG is my first Log and I will use this Log in future
 
OK1IN Rating: 5/5 Aug 9, 2013 23:24 Send this review to a friend
Very good  Time owned: more than 12 months
I have registered version, excelent support, cloud logs etc. Good choice for all
 
N8AGU Rating: 5/5 Jan 17, 2012 13:18 Send this review to a friend
Great software . . .  Time owned: more than 12 months
I have been using UCXlog now for several years on both Win XP Pro and Win 7. Fulfills my tracking needs for DXCC, IOTA and other awards. Interfaces nicely to/from LoTW. Its synchronization feature effortlessly transfers updates between UCXlog on my radio shack and home computers on a USB memory stick. And it's free. Thanks DL7UCX !
 
CE3DNP Rating: 5/5 May 21, 2011 17:33 Send this review to a friend
Excellent !  Time owned: 6 to 12 months
Yes, excellent software and the more important it's possible work mode logging or mode contest.
I have had copied all my qso's to this one.
 
PY2BT Rating: 5/5 Dec 3, 2010 02:07 Send this review to a friend
Big Surprise ! ! !  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Easy to use, simple and reliable.

For a FreeWare LogBook I have no doubt "UCX is the best in town"

Go for it, try it for and like me, you will became addict.

73 - Have fun !
 
CT2FPE Rating: 4/5 Dec 19, 2008 18:06 Send this review to a friend
Nice for activations  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
This was a very nice surprise working with this software, it´s very fast, easy and doesn´t messes with registry that much.

I use it for outdoor activities and is doing the job very nice.

The setup is very handy to use with several callsigns.

 
PA1KW Rating: 5/5 Sep 14, 2008 06:30 Send this review to a friend
Best free logging software  Time owned: more than 12 months
This is really the best free logging software available!! I did use several programs in the past, but this program rocks! I use it for normal logging and for contests. All major contests are included. Connecting rigs , keyers etc is very easy. Winkey is supported. You can manage several logbooks from the same program. I'm using it personally and for the clubstation. The use of the menus is intuitive. The QSL part is great, you can design the qsl cards in a WYSIWYG editor. And there is much more in this free program!
 
DO9ST Rating: 5/5 Jun 15, 2008 09:19 Send this review to a friend
sehr zufrieden  Time owned: more than 12 months
ja, bin sehr zufrieden. ist mein hauptlogbuch geworden. software ist kostenlos und wird trotzdem ständig weiter entwickelt. wenn man auf den ganzen grafischen schnickschnack verzichten kann ist das genau das richtige programm.
 
Page 1 of 2 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.