eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | Ham Call Sign Accessories | HotPress T-Shirts and Hats Help


Reviews Summary for HotPress T-Shirts and Hats
HotPress T-Shirts and Hats Reviews: 151 Average rating: 5.0/5 MSRP: $14.99 Embroidered Ham Hat
Description: HotPress T-Shirts and Hats prints garments with callsigns and club messages. Great deals and good American Company.
1-800-862-1221
Product is in production.
More info: http://www.hotpresstshirts.com
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the HotPress T-Shirts and Hats.

<— Page 2 of 16 —>

NE4TN Rating: 5/5 Oct 4, 2012 10:12 Send this review to a friend
Excellent Quality Hats!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Just received my hats today (yes, I said HATS) I ordered one hat but received two because of a slight color mistake which was corrected before shipment. I was sent both hats! Fast shipment, great price for quality items!
 
N6BOB Rating: 5/5 Sep 28, 2012 23:37 Send this review to a friend
Beautiful Hats and first class service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
If you need a quality had and a reasonable price this is the place.
Thanks Dan for making my order right... the two hats I ordered for my friend and grandaughter look great and will be worn this weekend and at Pacificon if a few weeks.
First Class people and hats.
Glad you enjoyed the cookies too. Thanks for the call.
 
AD7T Rating: 5/5 Jun 20, 2012 23:02 Send this review to a friend
HIGH QUALITY, FAST AND PROFESSIONAL  Time owned: more than 12 months
Friendly, fast professional service. The embroidery was high quality. I bought my first Ham hat from HotPress many years ago and it is still in good condition. This time I needed a hat for a non-Ham friend who was retiring and the wording wasn't in the usual Ham hat format. They gladly accommodated my needs and the hat arrived the next day. I recommend them and will order from them again.
 
KC2LST Rating: 5/5 Jun 9, 2012 12:12 Send this review to a friend
Super Nice Hat!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I was fortunate to win my HotPress hat in their monthly drawing. It was shipped very quickly and was carefully packaged. I particularly like the embroidery thread colors that were chosen for me - my name in yellow, callsign in orange and town/state in green. Great hat - well made and looks sharp. Thanks.

73 de Tyler, KC2LST
 
AJ5C Rating: 5/5 Jun 4, 2012 12:38 Send this review to a friend
Excellent!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I won this hat in their monthly drawing and it arrived today. It is fantastic. The workmanship is the best I have seen in all the hats I have had over the years. I will definitely recommend this company to my friends.
 
W4YJ Rating: 5/5 Apr 2, 2012 20:42 Send this review to a friend
EXCELLENT!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Got my hat really fast and it is beautiful! I am ordering one for my XYL! I was lucky! I won it!! But even at that the hat is REALLY nice! You won't be disappointed!
 
W8COP Rating: 5/5 Mar 23, 2012 08:42 Send this review to a friend
Great Service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Got my hat fast,and I love it. Don't bother shopping around. This is THE place for your ham hats and shirts.
 
N7ZM Rating: 5/5 Mar 19, 2012 18:54 Send this review to a friend
Great Looking Hat  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Just got my hat and wow, it's beautiful. Nice job and top quality.
 
AJ4SY Rating: 5/5 Feb 20, 2012 11:14 Send this review to a friend
Best Online Hat  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I ordered my hat and it was made and shipped the same day. Very good work and I think it was just what I wanted.
 
K8MCN Rating: 5/5 Feb 11, 2012 09:09 Send this review to a friend
Quality product  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Just won a hat from them (i never win anything) Hat is high quality, great embroidery job---shipped extra fast! Would highly recommend!!!
 
<— Page 2 of 16 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.