eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | Ham Shack Accessories | Radio Dust Covers by W6ON Help


Reviews Summary for Radio Dust Covers by W6ON
Radio Dust Covers by W6ON Reviews: 193 Average rating: 5.0/5 MSRP: $20 - 75 depending on make,model,
Description: Custom Felt Dust Covers with Logos

Stan Clewett W6ON (former KF6IKC) bought the cover business from Stan & Becky. We have a website up now and are taking orders. We will strive to follow in the foot steps of Stan and Becky with our main focus being our customers and producing a quality product. Feel free to contact us and hope to make you one of our new customers. Take care, Stan

Product is in production.
More info: http://www.radiodustcovers.com
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the Radio Dust Covers by W6ON.

<— Page 18 of 20 —>

W0CKI Rating: 5/5 Apr 10, 2004 19:25 Send this review to a friend
Great workmanship  Time owned: 6 to 12 months
Great service to! Nice addition to the shack and if your in a dusty enviorment, a must.
 
NK7J Rating: 5/5 Apr 10, 2004 19:17 Send this review to a friend
Outstanding!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Ordered a cover for my PRO2 and it showed up in just a few days with my call placed exactly how I wanted it!!
Very attractive cover.
Will order again!
 
N5MV Rating: 5/5 Feb 11, 2004 21:13 Send this review to a friend
Outstanding!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Cover fit perfect on my 75A4, Stan did a great job. Collins logo in perfect placement and straight. I was a Christmas present from my oldest daughter. I am going to by some more for my 51J4 & Yaesu 1000MP
 
W9YE Rating: 5/5 Jan 10, 2004 13:49 Send this review to a friend
Outstanding service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I can only echo the sentiments of others. Stan's first priorty is to make sure that you are happy with the product, and he will do whatever is needed to accomplish that. Just received covers for my IC 775 and SP20, and I will probably order his covers for the other radios soon. Great job.
 
KB1KQI Rating: 5/5 Jan 10, 2004 12:31 Send this review to a friend
Fantastic!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I ordered an IC-746PRO cover from Stan and received it the same week. It looks great and keeps the dust off my new radio.

Thanks again, Stan!

73 de Jim KBIKQI
 
K2WO Rating: 5/5 Dec 17, 2003 18:10 Send this review to a friend
Great Product/Service  Time owned: 6 to 12 months
I have had one of these covers for awile now. The quality is 1st class and the service is the best. You can't go wrong. Stan and his wife are a joy to deal with.
 
W9WIS Rating: 5/5 Dec 17, 2003 18:03 Send this review to a friend
Supurb !!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
A great product and fantastic quality. Stan has hit on a winner here. Quality, service and excellent pricing all rolled into one company. I purchased covers for all my station components. The covers fit like a glove, the embroidery is first rate, and the construction and material can't be beat. Delivery time was rocket fast too ! I'd rate these covers a 10 if I could...
 
K6SDW Rating: 5/5 Nov 13, 2003 00:28 Send this review to a friend
Excellent quality!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Just got my custom covers for my K2 and ICOM 751A...they are beautiful, excellent quality and workmanship! And Stan was a great guy to work with...he's really concerned that you are happy with his product.
 
N3XY Rating: 5/5 Nov 5, 2003 22:20 Send this review to a friend
BEAUTIFUL COVERS!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I talked to Stan on Sunday, on Wednesday I had the covers on the radios! They look great, I can't say enough about the products or the service, truly first class.
Thanks, Rich N3XY
 
K4MZW Rating: 5/5 Jun 24, 2003 23:54 Send this review to a friend
Absolutely First Class  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Covers arrived today. Terrific Quality, couldn't be more pleased. All 3 operating positions are now very neat and well protected.

I highly recommend these products.
 
<— Page 18 of 20 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.