eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | QSL printers; callsign badge engravers; etc. | cheapQSLs.com Help


Reviews Summary for cheapQSLs.com
cheapQSLs.com Reviews: 1227 Average rating: 5.0/5 MSRP: $9.99/100
Description: Cost effective QSL printing service
Product is in production.
More info: http://www.cheapqsls.com
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the cheapQSLs.com.

Page 1 of 123 —>

KD8UXB Rating: 5/5 Apr 14, 2014 16:41 Send this review to a friend
Great Company  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Cards look great, good pricing, and excellent personal service. Highly recommend for inexpensive, simple, but extremely well done QSL cards!
 
N3KYR Rating: 5/5 Apr 11, 2014 17:49 Send this review to a friend
well pleased  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
First time using there service, Excellent quality no errors on cards rate A+++ I would recommend to all.
 
WD8NNL Rating: 5/5 Apr 4, 2014 17:56 Send this review to a friend
Great service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
First time using this service. Am amazed at the quality, speed, friendly service! Thanks for a great product.
 
W3UT Rating: 5/5 Apr 4, 2014 15:40 Send this review to a friend
Nice QSL Cards  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Nice looking QSL cards at a great price. I ordered cards and was promptly emailed a proof to inspect. Great looking cards and fast professional service. Highly recommended.
 
VE1REC Rating: 5/5 Apr 1, 2014 11:15 Send this review to a friend
QSL Cards - great  Time owned: more than 12 months
It is long overdue to give credit to Cheapqsl.com
after having used their service many times, q1uality product, expert setup and production, cost effective for product and knowledgeable to qslers requirements, always, and I mean always respond with a design and setup just as required...no hassle, no strain...their aim is to please and promptly they so....100% is my score to them and their product...glad they are there...little guns, BIG product and Service.
 
N8OXC Rating: 5/5 Mar 29, 2014 09:27 Send this review to a friend
Top notch service again!  Time owned: more than 12 months
Ordered some cards for our contest club, have ordered multiple times. ALWAYS a pleasure, fast service, friendly and affordable. A few years back Sue helped me with a design from years ago for my cards.
 
N8NN Rating: 5/5 Mar 28, 2014 17:59 Send this review to a friend
Fast Service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Ordered on Monday. Cards arrived on Friday. Super fast service. No errors. Cards exactly as described, and cheap too!
 
VK5ADQ Rating: 5/5 Mar 26, 2014 19:02 Send this review to a friend
Gold Star Service  Time owned: months
Hal & Sue Provide A Quick & Excellent Service QSL Cards Are Great & Only 7 Days From QTH To QTH
 
AA2QV Rating: 5/5 Mar 26, 2014 18:22 Send this review to a friend
AA2QV  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
QSL and EYEBALL cards were done Quickley and without problems. Nice people to deal with. They arrived before I expected them. Will use CHEAP QSLs again.
 
WB9MSM Rating: 5/5 Mar 26, 2014 07:32 Send this review to a friend
Great Looking QSL Cards!  Time owned: 3 to 6 months
Excellent QSL cards! Can't beat this guy on his prices and finished product. The BEST out there for the money. You will not be disappointed.
 
Page 1 of 123 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.