eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


donate to eham
Reviews Categories | QSL printers; callsign badge engravers; etc. | cheapQSLs.com Help


Reviews Summary for cheapQSLs.com
cheapQSLs.com Reviews: 1367 Average rating: 5.0/5 MSRP: $9.99/100
Description: Cost effective QSL printing service
Product is in production.
More info: http://www.cheapqsls.com
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the cheapQSLs.com.

Page 1 of 137 —>

N9RFJ Rating: 5/5 Jul 10, 2016 09:44 Send this review to a friend
Great service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
my first order with them since my upgrade but will be more
 
AA7MT Rating: 5/5 Jul 9, 2016 20:33 Send this review to a friend
Great service  Time owned: more than 12 months
This was one of many orders I have made with Hal. I had moved but he had all of my records and transferred them to my new address. And in a few short days.Excellent service and communication.
 
K1BNQ Rating: 5/5 Jul 9, 2016 08:32 Send this review to a friend
Excellent quality and service!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Not only did they provide a modified stock card but fulfilled my special request for a design
that they took on as a project and provided from
my .jpg file.
Hal and Sue submitted proofs quickly, printed
and shipped the cards the next day with 2 day
delivery service.
Anyone needing QSL cards or other products that they sell should consider cheapQSLs.com.
I must say that there is nothing cheap about their
products and the service they provide!
 
N5LB Rating: 5/5 Jul 8, 2016 12:05 Send this review to a friend
Excellent Value  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I just received my recent order. They are just as I ordered, excellent service, good price and fast delivery.

 
AC9KR Rating: 5/5 Jun 21, 2016 12:05 Send this review to a friend
A good value  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I was recently a first-time purchaser of cheap QSL's.com & am really satisfied. Great value for the money, quick turn-a-round time & quality QSL's. I would recommend to anyone. Mike AC9KR
 
N2CYY Rating: 5/5 Jun 12, 2016 08:28 Send this review to a friend
Great as Always  Time owned: more than 12 months
Great cards. Awesome service. Fast shipping. Sue and Hal are just wonderful. Keep up the great work and thanks for a another great batch of cards!
 
AE7TE Rating: 5/5 Jun 3, 2016 00:20 Send this review to a friend
Astounding QSL Service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I'll stick to facts because they speak for themselves...

- They send you a proof when you order cards. This is so you can review the card and approve the design. The What-You-See-is-What-You-Get aspect of their service adds to a quality product.

- There are many designs to pick from. Although I found the color cards a bit pricey, they look great. I bought the middle-ranged cards and was impressed with the print quality.

- The cards arrived in the mail two days after I placed the order. I haven't had faster service since I ordered Jimmy John's.
 
K4REK Rating: 5/5 May 25, 2016 17:45 Send this review to a friend
Good Value  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Nice card for the money. Proof sent for approval prior to printing. Cards arrived ahead of schedule.
 
KJ6JEP Rating: 5/5 May 16, 2016 16:42 Send this review to a friend
Excellent!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Great service, great value and great results. Over 1300 5/5 reviews say it all!
 
KC1FLG Rating: 5/5 May 14, 2016 05:19 Send this review to a friend
First Batch  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Being a "Green" Ham I got the small all color package. I had the proof with in 20 minutes and the cards within four days. I'd recommend this place to anyone that wants quality QSL cards at an inexpensive price.
 
Page 1 of 137 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.