eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


donate to eham
Reviews Categories | QSL printers; callsign badge engravers; etc. | cheapQSLs.com Help


Reviews Summary for cheapQSLs.com
cheapQSLs.com Reviews: 1340 Average rating: 5.0/5 MSRP: $9.99/100
Description: Cost effective QSL printing service
Product is in production.
More info: http://www.cheapqsls.com
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the cheapQSLs.com.

Page 1 of 134 —>

N2DAY Rating: 5/5 Jan 15, 2016 11:14 Send this review to a friend
Great!  Time owned: more than 12 months
this is my 4th order , I love the idea of only being able to order just a 100 cards at time , most other QSL printers want you to order 500 cards minimum . The cards are perfect in every way. along with fast service
 
CX7CW Rating: 5/5 Jan 13, 2016 22:42 Send this review to a friend
Excellent  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
These folks work hard and do an excellent job. Thanks.
 
WB8ZRY Rating: 5/5 Jan 1, 2016 06:07 Send this review to a friend
Great service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Second the comments. Great service and quick delivery. Nice looking cards.
 
N6CEK Rating: 5/5 Dec 31, 2015 16:56 Send this review to a friend
High quality, Cheap price  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Excellent customer service. Quick turn around on proofs and finished product.

I highly recommend.
 
K1ZJH Rating: 5/5 Dec 21, 2015 15:14 Send this review to a friend
Superb!!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Extremely fast service. Cards were delivered quickly via Priority Mail. The printer provided an email proof to ensure that the information was exactly what was ordered. These folks are great to deal with! Extremely fast, and they keep you informed! Highly recommended. They are honest, and are concerned about delivering value.

Pete K1ZJH
 
N3IDG Rating: 5/5 Dec 13, 2015 15:56 Send this review to a friend
detail orenented  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
He sent me several proofs I made changes another proof or three and was realy happy with the finished product.
 
W8ARC Rating: 5/5 Dec 13, 2015 07:04 Send this review to a friend
Great Qsl Card's  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Hal and Sue are the best.
 
KF6YUB Rating: 5/5 Dec 12, 2015 19:42 Send this review to a friend
Awsome QSL's  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
great friendly service. Ordered my QSL cards and arrived within a week. I will definitely reorder again.
 
WA7LAD Rating: 5/5 Dec 8, 2015 14:00 Send this review to a friend
economical - not "cheap"  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Great quality - fast - helpful (small issue resolved in hours thru email). Nice surprise to work with these folks compared to some of the other internet printers!
 
KC2WYU Rating: 5/5 Dec 7, 2015 11:06 Send this review to a friend
Fantastic cards and service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Ordered cards on Monday at Noon. Approved proof that afternoon. Cards in my mail box that Thursday at Noon! Cards were perfect. Price was reasonable. Service was unbelievable. A very satisfied customer. Get your qsl cards from Hal and Sue. You will be pleased.Gave it a 5 because it deserves it. Thank you Hal and Sue. 73, Joe KC2WYU
 
Page 1 of 134 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.