eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | QSL printers; callsign badge engravers; etc. | cheapQSLs.com Help


Reviews Summary for cheapQSLs.com
cheapQSLs.com Reviews: 1284 Average rating: 5.0/5 MSRP: $9.99/100
Description: Cost effective QSL printing service
Product is in production.
More info: http://www.cheapqsls.com
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the cheapQSLs.com.

Page 1 of 129 —>

N8NN Rating: 5/5 Jan 27, 2015 08:52 Send this review to a friend
Perfect!  Time owned: 3 to 6 months
Ordered black ink on green stock. Look great for buro cards. Good paper. Got them fast and 100% correct. This is an inexpensive way to respond to buro cards without breaking the bank. Highly recommended.
 
W5ZPA Rating: 5/5 Jan 16, 2015 12:24 Send this review to a friend
Positive  Time owned: months
Great QSL's and very fast shipping. Sent from CA on Monday and Received in LA on Friday.....
 
K5CGH Rating: 5/5 Jan 16, 2015 10:45 Send this review to a friend
Better Than I Expected!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I just got my first batch of QSL cards today and they are GREAT! I received my proof via email within a few hours of submitting my order via the Internet. I asked for a minor correction and received the corrected proof almost immediately. What a great service; I would recommend cheapQSL's without reservation.
 
AG6YK Rating: 5/5 Jan 6, 2015 13:52 Send this review to a friend
Fast and excellent service, good quality  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Summary: Good product for excellent value.
Went to the website, ordered the cards and in less than 24 hours proofs were ready for my approval. Turns out I fat-fingered the order and asked for changes? No problem! Sue responded with the requested changes in less than a day! After approval, fast shipping right to my door. Cards are printed very professionally on nice recycle-able cardstock. Look great. I will be looking no further than these guys for my next cards.
Final note: great selection of stock backgrounds and clipart.

73 de AG6YK, Bob Cavanaugh
 
WB2AMU Rating: 5/5 Jan 2, 2015 09:44 Send this review to a friend
Fast service!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I get quite a few bureau cards that can easily drain my QSL collection. I ended up ordering from this company to work off my backlog and I found that the service was efficient and fast. I have used them previously about ten years ago for cards needed for a Six Meter grid square expedition and I am glad to see that they are still around providing the same fast service!!! Thank you!!!
 
W5CAL Rating: 5/5 Jan 1, 2015 07:23 Send this review to a friend
Excellent QSL Cards  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Even though my order was small, it was received and completed with sincere attention and detail processing. I am amazed at the speed in which my order arrived!
 
KB3BLN Rating: 5/5 Dec 31, 2014 18:18 Send this review to a friend
Excellent service!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
First time buyer. Would buy from again. First rate product. I made a mistake on my order and they worked with me via emails to correct it. Beautiful cards. Money well spent. Very pleased!
 
W4EAB Rating: 5/5 Dec 31, 2014 06:39 Send this review to a friend
Great product  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Great product! Great price! Excellent, speedy service from Hal/K6RF and Sue/WA6SUE. Proofs and emails answered promptly! Postcard addressable ($.34) economical for those Direct Qsls. Two thumbs up!!!
 
K5BGL Rating: 5/5 Dec 28, 2014 14:47 Send this review to a friend
Delivered very quickly  Time owned: 3 to 6 months
I moved QTH and needed a simple design quickly and cheapQSL.com came through.
 
K7NWF Rating: 5/5 Dec 27, 2014 17:05 Send this review to a friend
QSL reorder  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
This is my second reorder from Cheap QSL's. I ordered the deluxe color QSL's and they are perfect. Great color, card stock, not to mention a fair price, along with fast shipping and order turn around.. I highly recommend this company. You won't be disappointed.
 
Page 1 of 129 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.