eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


donate to eham
Reviews Categories | QSL printers; callsign badge engravers; etc. | cheapQSLs.com Help


Reviews Summary for cheapQSLs.com
cheapQSLs.com Reviews: 1367 Average rating: 5.0/5 MSRP: $9.99/100
Description: Cost effective QSL printing service
Product is in production.
More info: http://www.cheapqsls.com
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the cheapQSLs.com.

<— Page 2 of 137 —>

KC5H Rating: 5/5 May 13, 2016 12:56 Send this review to a friend
Great value.Cheap only in dollars spent.  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Just what I was looking for in a QSL card printer. Good selection. Great service. Fast shipping. Exactly what I needed in a QSL card print shop. As long as I'm on the air, Hal & Sue will get my business.
 
KE6US Rating: 5/5 May 5, 2016 20:01 Send this review to a friend
Cheap, yes, but not crap  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Ordered the SKCC 2-color cards. Excellent! Good stock. Sharp, clean graphics and printing. Ordered in the evening. A proof was in my email in the morning. No corrections needed. Fast delivery.

Definitely will reorder.

Eric KE6US
 
KD9BQO Rating: 5/5 May 3, 2016 09:00 Send this review to a friend
Fast Service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Very quick and easy ordering process. Great communication and friendly service.
 
K9EEH Rating: 5/5 Apr 29, 2016 10:08 Send this review to a friend
GREAT  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Very quick service.Thank you.
 
N6YDP Rating: 5/5 Apr 14, 2016 15:48 Send this review to a friend
Nice QSL  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Got proof in 10 minutes after order, approved it and in the mail box in 3 days. Sharp clean card.

Will buy more!!
 
K2ZZ Rating: 5/5 Apr 14, 2016 11:39 Send this review to a friend
Very Fast, and FB Looking  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I placed my order this past Sunday at 5:30 pm. I got a proof about 45 minutes later. Added something Monday morning with Hal. He sent another proof a few minutes later, I said "go to press", at my mail box Thursday morning. Speed, and great looking card!
 
W6ZRT Rating: 5/5 Apr 13, 2016 13:38 Send this review to a friend
Outstanding  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I just purchased cards and realized, after i received them, there was an error. Since i missed the error and Ok'd them i expected to pay to have them reprinted.

Surprise Hal and Sue are replacing them at no charge.
 
W0ZZS Rating: 5/5 Apr 9, 2016 21:00 Send this review to a friend
I bought the better cards. Nice!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I bought the glossy. Good design choice. Good Job!
 
AA0CW Rating: 5/5 Apr 9, 2016 07:42 Send this review to a friend
Perfect!  Time owned: more than 12 months
Great quality cards at an affordable price. Very fast shipping too. No complaints.
 
W5LDT Rating: 5/5 Apr 1, 2016 14:50 Send this review to a friend
Great Product!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
These cards are affordable and catchy to the eye. I ordered them and had them in less than a week. All that and friendly service too.
 
<— Page 2 of 137 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.