eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | QSL printers; callsign badge engravers; etc. | cheapQSLs.com Help


Reviews Summary for cheapQSLs.com
cheapQSLs.com Reviews: 1242 Average rating: 5.0/5 MSRP: $9.99/100
Description: Cost effective QSL printing service
Product is in production.
More info: http://www.cheapqsls.com
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the cheapQSLs.com.

<— Page 2 of 125 —>

VA3UMA Rating: 5/5 May 5, 2014 04:31 Send this review to a friend
VALUE FOR $  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Good communication; quick and responsive; clean-prints; good packaging; prompt-shipping.
Over-all: Value for money. Will use their service again.
 
N2EVD Rating: 5/5 Apr 28, 2014 11:43 Send this review to a friend
Great provider....Excellent Service......Good Quality  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Dealt with Sue via E mail, very responsive.
 
W5CAP Rating: 5/5 Apr 25, 2014 14:52 Send this review to a friend
Great Quality and fantastic service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Beautiful card stock and printing. Vivid colors. Look expensive. Received cards exactly one week after entering order. Fantastic service.
 
K5WRK Rating: 5/5 Apr 19, 2014 12:29 Send this review to a friend
I like them.  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Good,Fast & Accurate

Sue was very helpful
 
K7SQD Rating: 5/5 Apr 18, 2014 18:55 Send this review to a friend
Quick, Professional Service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Ordered my first batch of QSL cards of my HAM career and didn't have any idea what I really wanted.
Found Cheap QSL and ordered a set of the basic cards.
From time of order, to Proof approval, to arrival in my mail box was less than a week.
The cards look great, the service was great, and I'll do business with them again.
If you're looking for something to start with, or have an idea of what you want, give Cheap QSL a shot. I think you'll be happy with the cards.
Chuck - K7SQD
 
KD8UXB Rating: 5/5 Apr 14, 2014 16:41 Send this review to a friend
Great Company  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Cards look great, good pricing, and excellent personal service. Highly recommend for inexpensive, simple, but extremely well done QSL cards!
 
N3KYR Rating: 5/5 Apr 11, 2014 17:49 Send this review to a friend
well pleased  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
First time using there service, Excellent quality no errors on cards rate A+++ I would recommend to all.
 
WD8NNL Rating: 5/5 Apr 4, 2014 17:56 Send this review to a friend
Great service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
First time using this service. Am amazed at the quality, speed, friendly service! Thanks for a great product.
 
W3UT Rating: 5/5 Apr 4, 2014 15:40 Send this review to a friend
Nice QSL Cards  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Nice looking QSL cards at a great price. I ordered cards and was promptly emailed a proof to inspect. Great looking cards and fast professional service. Highly recommended.
 
VE1REC Rating: 5/5 Apr 1, 2014 11:15 Send this review to a friend
QSL Cards - great  Time owned: more than 12 months
It is long overdue to give credit to Cheapqsl.com
after having used their service many times, q1uality product, expert setup and production, cost effective for product and knowledgeable to qslers requirements, always, and I mean always respond with a design and setup just as required...no hassle, no strain...their aim is to please and promptly they so....100% is my score to them and their product...glad they are there...little guns, BIG product and Service.
 
<— Page 2 of 125 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.