eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | QSL printers; callsign badge engravers; etc. | cheapQSLs.com Help


Reviews Summary for cheapQSLs.com
cheapQSLs.com Reviews: 1246 Average rating: 5.0/5 MSRP: $9.99/100
Description: Cost effective QSL printing service
Product is in production.
More info: http://www.cheapqsls.com
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the cheapQSLs.com.

<— Page 2 of 125 —>

UJOINT Rating: 5/5 May 18, 2014 14:22 Send this review to a friend
GREAT !!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
THESE ARE MY FIRST CARDS. IT IS SO COOL TO SEE YOUR CALL ON YOUR OWN CARD.. WELL WORTH THE PRICE, QUALITY IS FANTASTIC. I WILL BUY AGAIN AND REFER ANY ONE WHO ASKS ABOUT QSL CARDS.

THANK YOU CHEAPQSL`s.

73
K6EMF
 
K7CWQ Rating: 5/5 May 16, 2014 14:54 Send this review to a friend
the Apex of customer service  Time owned: more than 12 months
Over 1200 reviews here on eham, and all of them a 5.
Cheap QSLs represent THE APEX of customer service.
This is my forth or fifth order and every transaction has exceeded expectations.

 
N6MKC Rating: 5/5 May 15, 2014 13:41 Send this review to a friend
Nice cards delivered quickly.  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Cheap QSLs! Pretty much says it all. $17.99 for 100 cards delivered in about a week. Nice looking cards, too! Definitely will use again.
 
KI4VH Rating: 5/5 May 10, 2014 10:19 Send this review to a friend
My two cents...  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I moved to a new QTH and needed QSL cards pronto. Recently retired, I don't have a lot of coin so I needed a service that was economical and reliable. Cheap QSLs fits the bill. I order a standard card on an ivory background and was very pleased with the results. Sue e-mails you a copy to proof read and then once approved they are printed and shipped. Turn around time from order to delivery was one week from CA to GA. Try Cheap QSLs, a great product, and excellent service, you won't be disappointed.
 
VA3UMA Rating: 5/5 May 5, 2014 04:31 Send this review to a friend
VALUE FOR $  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Good communication; quick and responsive; clean-prints; good packaging; prompt-shipping.
Over-all: Value for money. Will use their service again.
 
N2EVD Rating: 5/5 Apr 28, 2014 11:43 Send this review to a friend
Great provider....Excellent Service......Good Quality  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Dealt with Sue via E mail, very responsive.
 
W5CAP Rating: 5/5 Apr 25, 2014 14:52 Send this review to a friend
Great Quality and fantastic service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Beautiful card stock and printing. Vivid colors. Look expensive. Received cards exactly one week after entering order. Fantastic service.
 
K5WRK Rating: 5/5 Apr 19, 2014 12:29 Send this review to a friend
I like them.  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Good,Fast & Accurate

Sue was very helpful
 
K7SQD Rating: 5/5 Apr 18, 2014 18:55 Send this review to a friend
Quick, Professional Service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Ordered my first batch of QSL cards of my HAM career and didn't have any idea what I really wanted.
Found Cheap QSL and ordered a set of the basic cards.
From time of order, to Proof approval, to arrival in my mail box was less than a week.
The cards look great, the service was great, and I'll do business with them again.
If you're looking for something to start with, or have an idea of what you want, give Cheap QSL a shot. I think you'll be happy with the cards.
Chuck - K7SQD
 
KD8UXB Rating: 5/5 Apr 14, 2014 16:41 Send this review to a friend
Great Company  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Cards look great, good pricing, and excellent personal service. Highly recommend for inexpensive, simple, but extremely well done QSL cards!
 
<— Page 2 of 125 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.