eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | QSL printers; callsign badge engravers; etc. | cheapQSLs.com Help


Reviews Summary for cheapQSLs.com
cheapQSLs.com Reviews: 1408 Average rating: 5.0/5 MSRP: $9.99/100
Description: Cost effective QSL printing service
Product is in production.
More info: http://www.cheapqsls.com
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the cheapQSLs.com.

<— Page 2 of 141 —>

KI7IJP Rating: 5/5 Feb 11, 2017 20:19 Send this review to a friend
GREAT PRICE, GREAT PRODUCT  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
After reading all the great reviews I decided to give them a try. The same day I placed my order I received my proof in an E-mail. After my approval 3 days later they were in my mail box. Great service and great product.
KI7IJP
 
KM6GBA Rating: 5/5 Feb 9, 2017 23:03 Send this review to a friend
Great pepole to do bussines with.  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Great service, ordered on Sunday had my cards on Thursday i will be back.
 
KE8EON Rating: 5/5 Feb 9, 2017 13:15 Send this review to a friend
Cheap QSLS = Service at it's beat  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Service at it's best. Ordered, proofs, printed, shipped all in less than a week. I will be back.
 
KB7WHC Rating: 5/5 Jan 23, 2017 19:06 Send this review to a friend
Great service and quality  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Very fast service and shipping. I am pleased with the high quality card stock and printing. I will definitely order again.
 
N9MXQ Rating: 5/5 Jan 20, 2017 11:25 Send this review to a friend
Can't beat the deal  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Contacted them asking if they could include a custom image on my QSL cards. Reply was received the same day. Proof the day after that. Order filled and shipped within the same week. I will be back to reorder when I run out. Can't beat the price, or level of service.
 
K1XS Rating: 5/5 Jan 17, 2017 17:57 Send this review to a friend
Good, fast, and cheap  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
My second order from Cheap QSLs. Ordered, proof OKed, printed and delivered in less than a week.

Excellent customer service and the cards look great!
 
N7WI Rating: 5/5 Jan 17, 2017 16:02 Send this review to a friend
Great Service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
The service doesn't get any better! Everything came out just as ordered and FAST shipping. Thank you to Hal and Sue :)
 
W2QEG Rating: 5/5 Jan 15, 2017 17:41 Send this review to a friend
Great Job  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Very fast shipping, like other had said. Great job on the cards.
 
AE9C Rating: 5/5 Jan 7, 2017 11:14 Send this review to a friend
Printing Perfection ***  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Very nice QSL cards,Price and service**Thank You Hal and Sue !!
 
N2DYT Rating: 5/5 Dec 25, 2016 14:19 Send this review to a friend
Very Pleased  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
For a great price, I received quick confirmation on order, any changes I requested and quick delivery in a well protected package. Web-site very easy to navigate! Definitely will re-order again.
 
<— Page 2 of 141 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.