eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | QSL printers; callsign badge engravers; etc. | cheapQSLs.com Help


Reviews Summary for cheapQSLs.com
cheapQSLs.com Reviews: 1249 Average rating: 5.0/5 MSRP: $9.99/100
Description: Cost effective QSL printing service
Product is in production.
More info: http://www.cheapqsls.com
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the cheapQSLs.com.

<— Page 2 of 125 —>

KF5RRK Rating: 5/5 May 31, 2014 11:17 Send this review to a friend
Excellent!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Wonderful job even in the face of adversity after I ordered the wrong card color they sent me the correct cards at their expense. Excellent service - excellent people - excellent cards!!
 
KJ4KKI Rating: 5/5 May 24, 2014 03:06 Send this review to a friend
Fantastic Folks!  Time owned: more than 12 months
Hal and Sue are the best. This is my 3rd order from them, and every time I have had a question or any kind of edit, they took their time to make certain things were done to my specifications. On this latest order, Hal and I discussed the layout of clip art and check boxes. He offered helpful suggestions. Upon finding an error on a proof, I emailed Hal. He emailed me back within a very short period of time, to let me know that the error had been corrected. I can't say enough good things about them. For the money, their cards are about the best deal out there, for a professionally done card.
 
K5LAM Rating: 5/5 May 21, 2014 18:35 Send this review to a friend
Well Pleased!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Fast! Cards delivered in one week. Not a cheap card, inexpensive. For those on a limited budget a real bargain.
 
UJOINT Rating: 5/5 May 18, 2014 14:22 Send this review to a friend
GREAT !!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
THESE ARE MY FIRST CARDS. IT IS SO COOL TO SEE YOUR CALL ON YOUR OWN CARD.. WELL WORTH THE PRICE, QUALITY IS FANTASTIC. I WILL BUY AGAIN AND REFER ANY ONE WHO ASKS ABOUT QSL CARDS.

THANK YOU CHEAPQSL`s.

73
K6EMF
 
K7CWQ Rating: 5/5 May 16, 2014 14:54 Send this review to a friend
the Apex of customer service  Time owned: more than 12 months
Over 1200 reviews here on eham, and all of them a 5.
Cheap QSLs represent THE APEX of customer service.
This is my forth or fifth order and every transaction has exceeded expectations.

 
N6MKC Rating: 5/5 May 15, 2014 13:41 Send this review to a friend
Nice cards delivered quickly.  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Cheap QSLs! Pretty much says it all. $17.99 for 100 cards delivered in about a week. Nice looking cards, too! Definitely will use again.
 
KI4VH Rating: 5/5 May 10, 2014 10:19 Send this review to a friend
My two cents...  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I moved to a new QTH and needed QSL cards pronto. Recently retired, I don't have a lot of coin so I needed a service that was economical and reliable. Cheap QSLs fits the bill. I order a standard card on an ivory background and was very pleased with the results. Sue e-mails you a copy to proof read and then once approved they are printed and shipped. Turn around time from order to delivery was one week from CA to GA. Try Cheap QSLs, a great product, and excellent service, you won't be disappointed.
 
VA3UMA Rating: 5/5 May 5, 2014 04:31 Send this review to a friend
VALUE FOR $  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Good communication; quick and responsive; clean-prints; good packaging; prompt-shipping.
Over-all: Value for money. Will use their service again.
 
N2EVD Rating: 5/5 Apr 28, 2014 11:43 Send this review to a friend
Great provider....Excellent Service......Good Quality  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Dealt with Sue via E mail, very responsive.
 
W5CAP Rating: 5/5 Apr 25, 2014 14:52 Send this review to a friend
Great Quality and fantastic service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Beautiful card stock and printing. Vivid colors. Look expensive. Received cards exactly one week after entering order. Fantastic service.
 
<— Page 2 of 125 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.