eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | QSL printers; callsign badge engravers; etc. | cheapQSLs.com Help


Reviews Summary for cheapQSLs.com
cheapQSLs.com Reviews: 1420 Average rating: 5.0/5 MSRP: $9.99/100
Description: Cost effective QSL printing service
Product is in production.
More info: http://www.cheapqsls.com
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the cheapQSLs.com.

<— Page 2 of 142 —>

NJ2X Rating: 5/5 Apr 4, 2017 11:18 Send this review to a friend
Quality product, great value, good customer service  Time owned: more than 12 months
Just ordered my 2nd batch of QSL cards from cheapQSLs.com. Very happy with the quality, value, and customer service. Highly recommended.
 
N5TXG Rating: 5/5 Mar 30, 2017 22:33 Send this review to a friend
Great Cards  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
My first order, exactly as I hoped they'd be.
Communication from them was fast and thorough.
Great company to do business with.
 
K7JQ Rating: 5/5 Mar 24, 2017 15:26 Send this review to a friend
Can't beat 'em  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Just received my order of glossy stock cards. Very professional quality and layout at a great price. Quick service from Hal and Sue. No need to go anywhere else.
 
N5XJT Rating: 5/5 Mar 23, 2017 08:30 Send this review to a friend
Great Product & Great Service!  Time owned: more than 12 months
Hal and Sue are great customer service folks and provide a great product at a great price. Never a problem and always happy with my cards. You just can't do better!
 
K4OP Rating: 5/5 Mar 15, 2017 09:41 Send this review to a friend
Great QSL cards  Time owned: 3 to 6 months
I recently made my first order with CheapQSLs and found Hal and Sue to be a real pleasure to work with. The cards I received were high quality glossy stock, the printing was clean and crisp, and they got the cards to me nearly a week before I expected them. All at a price I could afford. I have just placed a reorder but wanted some changes made. Hal was very patient while working with me to get the right number of QSO entries and the various logos I wanted on the card. I wanted the eyeball cards too, so they made them up to look just like my QSL cards including the logos I wanted. Again quick response to my emails, fast delivery, and a great product. I will continue to get my cards from them.
 
KC9UNL Rating: 5/5 Mar 9, 2017 17:17 Send this review to a friend
Great Service - They are the best!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Just received a recent order from Hal & Sue. Sent them an image and asked them to design the card based upon one of their old style types. Did a great job, supplied the proof, and I placed the order. They advised shipping date about two days later. I received the cards and they are great. If you want to see the card go to my QRZ page. This was the latest of several orders that I have obtained from them.
 
KB3ZVH Rating: 5/5 Mar 6, 2017 17:26 Send this review to a friend
Great Service!!  Time owned: more than 12 months
I have used cheapQSL's since I first started HF. Great service and Great printed qsl's! They sent me a proof to check for any errors. They gave me advice to add symbols to my cards. I will buy from them as long as I live as a ham. Next time I order will add color to my cards.
 
W1OYI Rating: 5/5 Mar 6, 2017 10:16 Send this review to a friend
Quality and fast service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Actually, it only takes one word to describe "Cheap QSLs." Perfect”! Sue and Hal have an outstanding customer service, high quality cards and printing work. Super-fast processing of orders to reasonable prices.
Bo W1OYI
 
KS4WMM Rating: 5/5 Mar 2, 2017 07:17 Send this review to a friend
Excellent & Speedy!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
If you have a "need for speed", selection, quality, & great pricing this is the place. Ordered on Friday and delivered on following Friday (CA to FL). Sue(WA6SUE) was very friendly to deal with & very patient with my changes and corrections.
Return customer for sure!
Bill
KS4WMM
 
WC3A Rating: 5/5 Feb 24, 2017 09:42 Send this review to a friend
Great QSL Cards  Time owned: more than 12 months
This was a reorder with a slight change of card. Got a proof in minutes and received my order in a few days. Actually quicker delivery than expected.
 
<— Page 2 of 142 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.