eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


donate to eham
Reviews Categories | QSL printers; callsign badge engravers; etc. | cheapQSLs.com Help


Reviews Summary for cheapQSLs.com
cheapQSLs.com Reviews: 1372 Average rating: 5.0/5 MSRP: $9.99/100
Description: Cost effective QSL printing service
Product is in production.
More info: http://www.cheapqsls.com
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the cheapQSLs.com.

<— Page 2 of 138 —>

N2CYY Rating: 5/5 Jun 12, 2016 08:28 Send this review to a friend
Great as Always  Time owned: more than 12 months
Great cards. Awesome service. Fast shipping. Sue and Hal are just wonderful. Keep up the great work and thanks for a another great batch of cards!
 
AE7TE Rating: 5/5 Jun 3, 2016 00:20 Send this review to a friend
Astounding QSL Service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I'll stick to facts because they speak for themselves...

- They send you a proof when you order cards. This is so you can review the card and approve the design. The What-You-See-is-What-You-Get aspect of their service adds to a quality product.

- There are many designs to pick from. Although I found the color cards a bit pricey, they look great. I bought the middle-ranged cards and was impressed with the print quality.

- The cards arrived in the mail two days after I placed the order. I haven't had faster service since I ordered Jimmy John's.
 
K4REK Rating: 5/5 May 25, 2016 17:45 Send this review to a friend
Good Value  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Nice card for the money. Proof sent for approval prior to printing. Cards arrived ahead of schedule.
 
KJ6JEP Rating: 5/5 May 16, 2016 16:42 Send this review to a friend
Excellent!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Great service, great value and great results. Over 1300 5/5 reviews say it all!
 
KC1FLG Rating: 5/5 May 14, 2016 05:19 Send this review to a friend
First Batch  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Being a "Green" Ham I got the small all color package. I had the proof with in 20 minutes and the cards within four days. I'd recommend this place to anyone that wants quality QSL cards at an inexpensive price.
 
KC5H Rating: 5/5 May 13, 2016 12:56 Send this review to a friend
Great value.Cheap only in dollars spent.  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Just what I was looking for in a QSL card printer. Good selection. Great service. Fast shipping. Exactly what I needed in a QSL card print shop. As long as I'm on the air, Hal & Sue will get my business.
 
KE6US Rating: 5/5 May 5, 2016 20:01 Send this review to a friend
Cheap, yes, but not crap  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Ordered the SKCC 2-color cards. Excellent! Good stock. Sharp, clean graphics and printing. Ordered in the evening. A proof was in my email in the morning. No corrections needed. Fast delivery.

Definitely will reorder.

Eric KE6US
 
KD9BQO Rating: 5/5 May 3, 2016 09:00 Send this review to a friend
Fast Service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Very quick and easy ordering process. Great communication and friendly service.
 
K9EEH Rating: 5/5 Apr 29, 2016 10:08 Send this review to a friend
GREAT  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Very quick service.Thank you.
 
N6YDP Rating: 5/5 Apr 14, 2016 15:48 Send this review to a friend
Nice QSL  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Got proof in 10 minutes after order, approved it and in the mail box in 3 days. Sharp clean card.

Will buy more!!
 
<— Page 2 of 138 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.