eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


donate to eham
Reviews Categories | Ham Call Sign Accessories | CallsignWear.com Help


Reviews Summary for CallsignWear.com
CallsignWear.com Reviews: 149 Average rating: 4.9/5 MSRP: $N/A
Description: Custom Embroidered Outerwear, Shirts and Hats
Product is in production.
More info: http://www.callsignwear.com
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the CallsignWear.com.

Page 1 of 15 —>

K4WLG Rating: 5/5 Jun 9, 2015 15:53 Send this review to a friend
Very Pleased!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Just received my first order and am very pleased ! would recommend this company to others!
 
N7AHE Rating: 5/5 May 16, 2015 15:05 Send this review to a friend
Great Service, Nice product  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Ordered long sleeve denim shirt with call sign embroidery on a Saturday evening. The next Saturday it was delivered. Fits well, well made shirt and monogram is very well done. Received two attentive emails letting me know progress and tracking number.
 
KO3KOR Rating: 5/5 May 2, 2015 06:55 Send this review to a friend
Excellent Quality  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Picked the short sleeve twill shirt. Very well made and looks good on me.

Stone color I picked tends to lean more towards khakis than off-white but it definitely does NOT look like a re-purposed scout uniform leader's shirt.

Embroidered letters - not silk-screened sold me.
Since this is a one-of-a-kind product due to my unique call sign & name the letters are crisp, easy to read and should last for years & washings.

An overall great value and would recommend to anyone. Was wearing the shirt 10 days after ordering. I live in Wash, DC.

 
WM6Q Rating: 5/5 Mar 11, 2015 19:35 Send this review to a friend
First rate service  Time owned: 6 to 12 months
Have ordered from them several times. Good quality shirts and fast delivery
 
N4JUN Rating: 5/5 Dec 16, 2014 08:38 Send this review to a friend
Excellent Quality & Service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Thank you!
 
K4KD Rating: 5/5 Nov 4, 2014 03:51 Send this review to a friend
Great Service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I ordered a hat and sweat shirt. They arrived within a week. They look great and seem to be of high quality. I will purchase from CallsignWear again.
 
WB1DBY Rating: 5/5 Oct 2, 2014 17:37 Send this review to a friend
Excellent  Time owned: more than 12 months
I've been using them for years for my ham club, boy scouts and own business clothing and they are excellent! For my ham club they put the club log on and the name and call on not only shirts, but fleece jackets, vests, hats and more. Same for my scouts but also knit hats, back packs, t-shirts, and all sorts of things.
 
KK4KQH Rating: 5/5 Sep 24, 2014 03:46 Send this review to a friend
Fast Service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Just placed my second order with callsignwear.com. Ordered long sleeve denim shirt and long sleeve t-shirt. Ordered online Sunday night (9/14/2014) around 9 PM and received my order by mail around 12 PM on Saturday (9/20/2014).
They have fast service and quality items.
 
KK4KQH Rating: 5/5 Aug 27, 2014 12:51 Send this review to a friend
Great Company  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
1st time doing business with them. The service was fast and the 2 shirts I ordered were top quality.
 
W6RAD Rating: 5/5 Aug 27, 2014 08:03 Send this review to a friend
Great company to buy from  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I couldn't be more satisfied with their service.
I will order more stuff, great people to work with.

Jim
N7RAD
 
Page 1 of 15 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.