eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | Ham Call Sign Accessories | CallsignWear.com Help


Reviews Summary for CallsignWear.com
CallsignWear.com Reviews: 143 Average rating: 4.9/5 MSRP: $N/A
Description: Custom Embroidered Outerwear, Shirts and Hats
Product is in production.
More info: http://www.callsignwear.com
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the CallsignWear.com.

Page 1 of 15 —>

WB1DBY Rating: 5/5 Oct 2, 2014 17:37 Send this review to a friend
Excellent  Time owned: more than 12 months
I've been using them for years for my ham club, boy scouts and own business clothing and they are excellent! For my ham club they put the club log on and the name and call on not only shirts, but fleece jackets, vests, hats and more. Same for my scouts but also knit hats, back packs, t-shirts, and all sorts of things.
 
KK4KQH Rating: 5/5 Sep 24, 2014 03:46 Send this review to a friend
Fast Service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Just placed my second order with callsignwear.com. Ordered long sleeve denim shirt and long sleeve t-shirt. Ordered online Sunday night (9/14/2014) around 9 PM and received my order by mail around 12 PM on Saturday (9/20/2014).
They have fast service and quality items.
 
KK4KQH Rating: 5/5 Aug 27, 2014 12:51 Send this review to a friend
Great Company  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
1st time doing business with them. The service was fast and the 2 shirts I ordered were top quality.
 
W6RAD Rating: 5/5 Aug 27, 2014 08:03 Send this review to a friend
Great company to buy from  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I couldn't be more satisfied with their service.
I will order more stuff, great people to work with.

Jim
N7RAD
 
KG1H Rating: 5/5 Aug 8, 2014 09:43 Send this review to a friend
Denim Shirt  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Just received my short sleeve denim shirt with my call and name embroidered -- quick service and super quality.
 
N6PSE Rating: 5/5 Jun 20, 2014 21:37 Send this review to a friend
Excellent products and service  Time owned: more than 12 months
I've purchased many custom DXpedition shirts & hats from the fine folks at CallsignWear.com

The products and service are always excellent with a rapid turn around time.

They are my "go to" source for shirts and hats whenever we need them.
 
KB4UH Rating: 5/5 Feb 9, 2014 12:47 Send this review to a friend
product review  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Just got the polo shirt I ordered from these guys the other day, what a nice looking shirt! Very nice looking, quick shipping! Very good quality shirt as well.Embrodery work was outstanding. Will do business with these folks again.
 
N6IEXYL Rating: 5/5 Jan 2, 2014 17:41 Send this review to a friend
Great customer service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I have ordered ham radio apparel for my husband from CallsignWear for several years and have always been pleased with the quality of the products. This year I placed an order a week before Christmas. In a panic, I left a message asking if it would be possible to put a rush on the order. Matt called the next day and said he would produce the shirt and ship it immediately. The shirt arrived on Christmas Eve, just in time. Thank you, thank you!
 
KI4JHP Rating: 5/5 Dec 18, 2013 05:51 Send this review to a friend
NICE LOOKING GOOD QUALITY  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
RECIEVED A ORDER FROM CALL SIGN WEAR A FEW DAYS AGO,,GREAT QUALITY CLOTHING,TOP BRAND NAMES. GIVE THIS COMPANY TWO THUMBS & A LEG UP,,I WILL ORDER MORE NEXT YEAR
 
KB1VQF Rating: 5/5 Oct 20, 2013 05:40 Send this review to a friend
Quality in a nut shell  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Top quality and quick service. I ordered a cap and shirt. The size was right and the quality was top notch.
 
Page 1 of 15 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.