eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | Ham Call Sign Accessories | CallsignWear.com Help


Reviews Summary for CallsignWear.com
CallsignWear.com Reviews: 144 Average rating: 4.9/5 MSRP: $N/A
Description: Custom Embroidered Outerwear, Shirts and Hats
Product is in production.
More info: http://www.callsignwear.com
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the CallsignWear.com.

<— Page 2 of 15 —>

KB1VQF Rating: 5/5 Oct 20, 2013 05:40 Send this review to a friend
Quality in a nut shell  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Top quality and quick service. I ordered a cap and shirt. The size was right and the quality was top notch.
 
NL8F Rating: 5/5 Sep 17, 2013 22:35 Send this review to a friend
Great service  Time owned: more than 12 months
These guys are great they have made hats for my dxpeditions E51COF T2T T2TT T32TM V73TM V73RRC VK9CF and at home NL8F and others over the years and shirts i typed in the wrong thing the other night ordering some shirts and got a mail are you shure about the smalls we got that fixed in a heart beat. they are really on the ball.
Tim NL8F
 
WD0BC Rating: 5/5 Jul 22, 2013 14:17 Send this review to a friend
GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Quality in a nut-shell. Ordered a callsign visor and it is TOP DRAWER....

Look forward to ordering more form them....
 
KI4NBE Rating: 5/5 Jul 16, 2013 12:23 Send this review to a friend
2nd order so that tells you a lot.  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
My 2nd order is for my YL's Birthday
Great Job as always.
73 KI4NBE and KJ4RNJ
 
KB4RGC Rating: 5/5 Jun 21, 2013 12:02 Send this review to a friend
Super service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
This is THE place to get ham-wear. Good quality, price and service!!
 
W2WRI Rating: 5/5 May 24, 2013 15:15 Send this review to a friend
Fast Turnaround Time  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Finaly i found a Place i can get my call on a tee shirt with a pocket on it without having to by a production run.great fit too. thanks. john sutton w2wri
 
W6LDM Rating: 5/5 May 23, 2013 16:39 Send this review to a friend
Great product and service -   Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I ordered a Low profile twill cap and a knit cap from CallsignWear on May 10th and received it today.
I am very very please with the quality and the service received.
I will order again for sure some Ts for field day.
Thank you
 
KB5ZA Rating: 3/5 Mar 30, 2013 10:35 Send this review to a friend
Shirt Sizing May Need Help  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Fast delivery. I wear a size large shirt. The shirt I received was sized as large but it was very snug compared to other size large. Not sure how it will be when laundered. It is a cotton/poly blend, hopefully it won't shrink.
 
WW1I Rating: 5/5 Dec 31, 2012 05:03 Send this review to a friend
Perfect  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Fast service and top quality shirt. Exactly what I expected.
 
VE2XPL Rating: 5/5 Dec 27, 2012 06:29 Send this review to a friend
EXCELLENT - 3 thumbs up!!!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
My order was a Bucket hat with my call sign. Great product. Very affordable prices. Excellent personalized customer service. Fast shipping. Will definitely buy from this company again and again.

73 de VE2XPL
 
<— Page 2 of 15 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.