eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | Ham Software - Other than logging | Radio Amateur Callbook Help


Reviews Summary for Radio Amateur Callbook
Radio Amateur Callbook Reviews: 29 Average rating: 4.7/5 MSRP: $49.95
Description: The CD version of the original Flying Horse Callbook.
Product is in production.
More info: http://
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the Radio Amateur Callbook.

Page 1 of 3 —>

VE3JSO Rating: 5/5 Jun 24, 2013 19:28 Send this review to a friend
call book  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
just got my copy of the radio amateur call book today the call book is handy for call sign look up when you don't have internet access easy to use right from cd or install on you computer great and fast service from go list john k1xn i will consider buying more products from go list when the need arrives
73
 
N2ZZ Rating: 5/5 Jun 13, 2013 13:28 Send this review to a friend
Summer 2013 RAC  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I subscribe to the Golist, and order my copy from John, K1XN. John gives a discount to all Golist subscribers. He keeps us informed through the process, lets us know when he mails the CD out and checks to make sure we receive it. Out of 40+ years experience with the RAC, it gets better and better!
 
9K2HN Rating: 5/5 Dec 25, 2010 11:10 Send this review to a friend
Thanks Golist  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I have just mine from K1XN "GoList", great service even for international customers, and very low price also.
 
WA6OWM Rating: 5/5 Dec 11, 2010 17:01 Send this review to a friend
Great service from K1XN  Time owned: more than 12 months
Always happy with the service from K1XN and the GoList store. Unlike other QSL services, RAC always works with my other Amateur Radio programs. Never a problem. Owned RAC for many years....
WA6OWM
 
N4OWG Rating: 5/5 Dec 9, 2010 20:34 Send this review to a friend
Best Deal plus Best Dealer  Time owned: more than 12 months
John, K1XN, sells the Radio Amateur Callbook for the best price. He keeps everyone informed during the whole order process: when to order, status of delivery from manufacturer, when he's mailed them to you. He always wants to know if you've had a problem with the order or delivery (I've never had either), and wants to make it good. He has the same great attitude for the other products he handles, including Go-List, Win-EQF and Win-EQF*, DX Cluster. etc. Follow on support is without equal.
 
WB0DUL Rating: 5/5 Dec 8, 2010 19:21 Send this review to a friend
Completely Satisfied  Time owned: more than 12 months
I have been ordering the RAC CD from John, K1XN, for several years now. He is always prompt, has the best prices and keeps customers up to date on their order status. While you're at it, subscribe to the GOLIST.
 
AD1C Rating: 5/5 Jun 2, 2010 13:26 Send this review to a friend
Fast and cheap!  Time owned: more than 12 months
Fast turn-around from John as always. Price is the best around.
 
W4HPW Rating: 5/5 Dec 25, 2009 10:38 Send this review to a friend
Good as always  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Got my RAC CD from John, K1XN, (GoList). As always, the price was right and delivery was reliable and fast. I'll continue to buy from John in the coming years. Always good service from him.
 
KB8SXK Rating: 5/5 Dec 18, 2009 13:43 Send this review to a friend
Great Service  Time owned: 3 to 6 months
Bought callbook CD online and received product in less than a week. Works great.
 
WB0DUL Rating: 5/5 Dec 2, 2009 13:19 Send this review to a friend
Good Product  Time owned: more than 12 months
I have purchased the CD Version of the Radio Amateur Callbook (RAC) each year, from John, K1XN, (GOLIST) and the price has always been lower than the local ham store, the service fast and reliable, and it always came as he stated it would. I'll continue to deal with John in the coming years.
 
Page 1 of 3 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.