eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | Ham Call Sign Accessories | B & B Embroidery Help


Reviews Summary for B & B Embroidery
B & B Embroidery Reviews: 20 Average rating: 5.0/5 MSRP: $(missing—add MSRP)
Description: Quality ham hats, shirts, and jackets.
Product is in production.
More info: http://www.qth.com/hamthreads/
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the B & B Embroidery.

<— Page 2 of 2

K0AZV Rating: 5/5 Feb 4, 2008 15:29 Send this review to a friend
Fantastic folks  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I ordered a couple of shirts for my wife and I at Winterfest in St. Louis from B&B. They came this morning and look fantastic. He originally gave me a 3 or 4 week delivery time but these shirts were in my hands in a little over a week.

Definitely nice folks and I look forward to doing business with them again. We are looking at doing business with them for club apparel and seeing them at Winterfest in 2009.
 
KC3RT Rating: 5/5 Jan 28, 2008 13:46 Send this review to a friend
Sharp Looking Hat  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I ordered a hat after viewing the B&B web site. The hat really stands out from the bright colors and beautiful embroidery. Highly satisfied.
 
AI4VB Rating: 5/5 Apr 21, 2007 21:18 Send this review to a friend
Great Product, Lightning Fast Shipping  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
ordered callsign hat on friday, recieved on monday with standard shipping. if i could give them a 10 it would be.
 
WO0P Rating: 5/5 Mar 20, 2007 17:49 Send this review to a friend
Excellent Service  Time owned: months
Just got my hats after changing my call sign. they were just perfect. This is my second experience with B&B they are great!!
 
W5AAT Rating: 5/5 Jan 21, 2007 22:02 Send this review to a friend
HIGH QUALITY/SERVICE  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I needed a new cap and shirt for an upcoming hamfest.Placed the order online and bang! Three days later an embroidered callsign cap and golf shirt appeared.Very nice quality and hi-def embroidering.I will do business again with these folks!
 
KC9IOP Rating: 5/5 Nov 30, 2006 18:35 Send this review to a friend
Quality and fast service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
When I saw the jacket I wanted at the Fort Wayne Hamfest, I was greeted by a freindly lady who took my order. She explained that it could be up to three weeks for my order to be delivered. What a surprize when nine days later my quality jacket and hat arrived exactly to my specifications! We will do bussiness again!
 
W3FM Rating: 5/5 Jul 14, 2005 18:22 Send this review to a friend
EXCELLANT !  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I ordered a special hat made to my design. There was a very minor problem so I sent Dave an Email. We had a chat by telephone and a few days later I received TWO new perfect hats.
 
AB9FA Rating: 5/5 Jun 11, 2005 18:13 Send this review to a friend
Excellent Work!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I just received my jacket that I ordered at the 2005 Dayton Hamvention. David was very helpfull in identifying just the right size, color and logo for my taste. The jacket arrived just perfect and a little ahead of the time that he stated. These are very good people to deal with and I will order from them again. This was an excellent experience ordering from B and B.

AB9FA, Jay
 
WK9L Rating: 5/5 May 2, 2005 16:11 Send this review to a friend
Great Service  Time owned: 6 to 12 months
I bought my frist hat from them at Ft.Wayne hamfest, They did a great job so ordered a second
over the phone on a Sunday received it by weeks end. Great Service and good product.
WK9L
 
K3MQ Rating: 5/5 May 2, 2005 12:07 Send this review to a friend
Quality items, great service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I ordered several polo shirts with special logos. Received great service and the shirts are high quality with great looking logos. They carry a wide variety of ham logos, and provide fast service. Great to do business with. When I get my nickels together, I want to order one of their nice looking jackets. Highly recommended.
 
<— Page 2 of 2


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.