eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


donate to eham
Reviews Categories | QSL printers; callsign badge engravers; etc. | The SignMan of Baton Rouge NV5A Help


Reviews Summary for The SignMan of Baton Rouge NV5A
The SignMan of Baton Rouge NV5A Reviews: 56 Average rating: 5.0/5 MSRP: $varies
Description: Name badges, signs, rubber stamps, mugs, and 10-10 QSL cards.
Product is in production.
More info: http://thesignman.com/qsl/
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the The SignMan of Baton Rouge NV5A.

<— Page 2 of 6 —>

KG6AF Rating: 5/5 May 9, 2010 13:53 Send this review to a friend
Great quality  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I just received a badge I ordered a week ago, and am very happy with the quality of the product. The prompt service is much appreciated, too.
 
W5DQ Rating: 5/5 Apr 27, 2010 15:40 Send this review to a friend
Rick's the Signman for sure  Time owned: more than 12 months
Have bought several badges and stamps from the SignMan. Nothing but top notch service ever. Will be a repeat customer for a long while.
 
NK5G Rating: 5/5 Mar 7, 2010 06:37 Send this review to a friend
Outstanding  Time owned: more than 12 months
Everything I have ever bought from them has been nothing short of excellent. Very nice people too.
 
AI4WM Rating: 5/5 Dec 6, 2009 18:43 Send this review to a friend
Good quality at good prices  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Ordered a couple of badges and they were in my mail box about a week after ordering. Good quality, graphics and price.
 
K8MAZ Rating: 5/5 Jun 1, 2008 05:40 Send this review to a friend
Great products and service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Just had to add my 2 bits to Rick's well deserved ratings. I am very pleased with my new cap and badge and highly recommend The Signman to all.
 
N4MJG Rating: 5/5 Apr 25, 2008 09:41 Send this review to a friend
Great coffee mug  Time owned: more than 12 months
i say wow Rick alway doing good job ! for my coffee mug,i drink every morning i had people at work love my mug they know that i'am a ham radio !! rick keep up good work and always con't stop by at the boot and get what i need.


73
Jackie
KG4ORX
 
W0RIC Rating: 5/5 Apr 25, 2008 09:25 Send this review to a friend
Best Service!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Great service, fast delivery and a perfect badge! Thanks for providing a great service.
 
KG4RUL Rating: 5/5 Mar 28, 2008 17:13 Send this review to a friend
Top Notch Products and Service  Time owned: more than 12 months
ARRL badges and custom patches - delivered on-time and perfect in all respects. I expect nothing less from him.
 
W2CZ Rating: 5/5 Mar 28, 2008 14:45 Send this review to a friend
Good Job...speedy delivery  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I ordered my Life member ARRL badge and it looks great and was in my mailbox within a few days of making the order!
 
KD4VYK Rating: 5/5 Nov 10, 2007 15:19 Send this review to a friend
The best badge maker in the whole country  Time owned: more than 12 months
Rick is the best badge maker of anyone I have used in years past. I have used him for years now and any badges that Rick has made for me or for gifts to my friends have always turned out better than perfect. Rick can make any kind of badge and can put any logo or picture on a badge and also has the best color badges of anyone anwhere. As long as Rick is in business I will continue to use him for all my badge needs and also for his other products as well. You can not find a better badge maker in the whole country no matter how hard you try. Rick is the most honest businessman I have ever dealt with and his wife Donna is an asset to the business and if anyone is looking for a honest business man who stands behind his products and his quality you will find nobody any better than The SignMan of Baton Rouge.
 
<— Page 2 of 6 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.