eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | Ham Call Sign Accessories | Shortwave Supply Callsign Decals Help


Reviews Summary for Shortwave Supply Callsign Decals
Shortwave Supply Callsign Decals Reviews: 18 Average rating: 4.8/5 MSRP: $(missing—add MSRP)
Description: Custom made callsign decals printed on top quality vinyl with waterproof ink in a professional print shop. Custom club logos available also and stock ham related decals.
Product is in production.
More info: http://
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the Shortwave Supply Callsign Decals.

<— Page 2 of 2

K4JMK Rating: 5/5 Oct 21, 2006 16:15 Send this review to a friend
very satisfied  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
was really impressed when phil e-mailed me for some simple details when he really didnt have to,shows he really cares about his customers and his product.As far as the product,man they look good,really good.very happy and i will do business with him agian.
john k4jmk
 
W0GAB Rating: 5/5 Sep 10, 2006 11:53 Send this review to a friend
Second to None!!  Time owned: more than 12 months
This is the greatest product that every Amateur Radio Operator / Emergency Communicator would appreciate and use . These Sticker's are very attractive and durable.Well made, Phill/Shortwave Supply is great; shipping is QUICK and the prices is very, very, very affordable. I will be purchasing more in the near future.
 
K0KES Rating: 5/5 Sep 9, 2006 16:33 Send this review to a friend
THE BEST OF THE BEST  Time owned: 6 to 12 months
I have bought several of Phil's products and the workmanship and quality can't be better.Quick shipping and a can do aditute allways gives excellent service. Give him a try you will be glad you did.
 
W2HP Rating: 5/5 Sep 9, 2006 07:33 Send this review to a friend
Nice item and friendly service.  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Couldnt be happier. decal looks great and is very good quality. Inexpensive too. Thanks.
 
WV1K Rating: 5/5 Aug 27, 2006 22:02 Send this review to a friend
Nice Quality  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Phil does a nice job. These look like decals you'd buy in a store.

I bought several Euro decals for different people with different interests. Don't forget he can do other hobbies that fit and airport IDs of puny airports I'd think you wouldn't see.

Delivery is prompt. I'll be buying more eventually.

Personally I'd rather have my callsign than the word HAM as a national org has with its website below. It seems that can be taken in several ways by the viewer while busy driving.

I suppose your wife's car can get (BIG) CHEESE.

Phil sells a HAM decal but it says AMATEUR RADIO OPERATOR, a better use of subtype at 35 MPH. Also several preprinted are for the CW op and DXer.

He does custom work and all can be had in color as well.
 
KC3RT Rating: 5/5 Aug 21, 2006 16:37 Send this review to a friend
Fantastic Idea  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
This is a great product that every ham operator would appreciate. These labels are very attractive and durable. Shortwave Supply is great; shipping is speedy and the price is very affordable.
 
VE4AMN Rating: 5/5 Aug 9, 2006 15:36 Send this review to a friend
Excellent  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Excellent product, excellent price, excellent service - is there anything else? These are so cheap you can put them on the XYL's and kids' cars - they will really appreciate it!
 
K7BON Rating: 5/5 Jul 25, 2006 16:31 Send this review to a friend
Excellent Product  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Phil makes excellent and easy-to-read Ham Decals that are tough, durable and very easy to install. He also provides good prices and fast shipping. You will be glad you ordered from him - I WAS!
 
<— Page 2 of 2


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.