eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | Ham Call Sign Accessories | Astrid's Embrioidery & Garment Printing Help


Reviews Summary for Astrid's Embrioidery & Garment Printing
Astrid's Embrioidery & Garment Printing Reviews: 186 Average rating: 5.0/5 MSRP: $14 and up
Description: Embroidered call sign hats & t-shirts made by hams, for hams. Hats run from $14 25 depending on lines of embroidery and graphics added and t-shirts from $15.00 - 18.50 depending on choices as well. We have also added a full line of printed ham radio t-shirts see our website for details. We are a full service embroiderer, DTG, and Screen Printer and do custom work for all your needs.
Product is in production.
More info: http://www.astridsembroidery.com
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the Astrid's Embrioidery & Garment Printing.

Page 1 of 19 —>

WB3EHS Rating: 5/5 Aug 15, 2017 11:15 Send this review to a friend
Good Product, Fast Delivery  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
The shirt I ordered was perfect. The shipping was fast. What more could anyone possibly want??
 
KB3TZB Rating: 5/5 Jul 6, 2017 04:41 Send this review to a friend
Excellent product, excellent service  Time owned: more than 12 months
My last order of a personalized hat with my call and a telegraph key replaces one I got from Astrid several years ago. The ordering process has become more computerized, but easy to work through. Todd (WM8C) at Astrid's was very helpful as well.
 
K4NBC Rating: 5/5 Jan 3, 2017 15:59 Send this review to a friend
Simply The Best  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Love it!
Great work and fast shipping

Great products at great prices too

Super customer service
 
K2JF Rating: 5/5 Nov 20, 2016 03:23 Send this review to a friend
another great one  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Why two reviews of a baseball cap? Well, the first one fit and looked so nice I ordered a second one. Another great job. Another hat that fits just perfectly and looks good.
 
N0PFH Rating: 5/5 Sep 8, 2016 15:40 Send this review to a friend
beautiful workmanship  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Beautiful workmanship. Speedy delivery. Great customer care. Think I will buy another in a different color
 
AC0PR Rating: 5/5 Jun 29, 2016 21:30 Send this review to a friend
Fast and better than expected!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
They got it to me much faster than I expected AND it looked even better than I had imagined. I've used them before and will keep going back!
 
KA2PBO Rating: 5/5 Mar 30, 2016 12:47 Send this review to a friend
Nice product , superfast shipping  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Purchased a VK0EK souvenir coffee mug. It arrived in 2 days...nice mug. It will be just for show in the shack.
 
KB5ZA Rating: 5/5 Jan 17, 2016 07:17 Send this review to a friend
Great Products  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Great product and fast delivery. The quality of the hat and the embrioidery is outstanding. You won't go wrong with purchases from this company.
 
AB2ZO Rating: 5/5 Sep 2, 2015 11:40 Send this review to a friend
Great Product and Service  Time owned: more than 12 months
I have ordered from them before. They offer a great product and service. Today is Wednesday. I placed my order via the internet on Saturday morning. I received an e-mail from Todd saying the hats would be done today and shipped on Monday. On Monday I received an e-mail with the USPS tracking number. The hats arrived in today's mail. You can't ask for any better service.
 
K9GCS Rating: 5/5 Aug 20, 2015 18:59 Send this review to a friend
Two Call Sign Hats  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I ordered a call sign hat for me. It came very quickly and was exactly what I was expecting. I like it so much that I ordered another one for my wife. It came quickly, and she was extremely pleased with it. I would recommend Astrid's to anyone needing call sign accessories.
 
Page 1 of 19 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.