eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | QSL printers; callsign badge engravers; etc. | QSL by SQ1K Help


Reviews Summary for QSL by SQ1K
QSL by SQ1K Reviews: 11 Average rating: 5.0/5 MSRP: $60/1000
Description: QSL card`s printed in high quality with 210gramm, front with full colour plus UV lack and back with black and white.Ask more via e-mail.
Product is in production.
More info: http://qslshop.pl
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the QSL by SQ1K.

Page 1 of 2 —>

SQ9IAU Rating: 5/5 Feb 23, 2013 14:02 Send this review to a friend
low price and high quality  Time owned: more than 12 months
A very high quality QSL with a beautiful design., low price and fast service. Also offers DXCC map, azimutal map, USA map, circular ham stamp. Great communications and also follows your instructions. The finished cards arrived very quickly and are better than I imagined. Highly recommended! I am entirely satisfied.
 
EU3AR Rating: 5/5 Aug 30, 2010 23:27 Send this review to a friend
Excellent printing  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
For winning the SPDXCONTEST, Bart has printed for me a very good quality 1000 colour qsl cards. I am very thankful to him for that. I would recommend to to print very nice and and cheap qsl card at Bart.
 
GM6HGF Rating: 5/5 Mar 23, 2010 15:20 Send this review to a friend
Very Pleased  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Bart designed my card almost by return and made any changes to suit. Cards arrived dry and in neatly packaged waterproof covered parcel. Nice quality, good service, quick delivery and excellent price, thanks.
 
G4FAL Rating: 5/5 Nov 16, 2009 01:24 Send this review to a friend
Great Service - Great Price  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I have just received three sets of 1000 cards from Bart and am very pleased with the service and with the cards. The paper quality is slightly lower than some printers but they are perfectly adequate for their purpose. I recommend Bart's service - particularly if you need to have large quantities of cards printed.
 
DK7ZT Rating: 5/5 Oct 3, 2009 15:18 Send this review to a friend
Super deal  Time owned: 6 to 12 months
Excellent quality, just in time and good pricing!
 
SM6BZE Rating: 5/5 Sep 22, 2009 10:59 Send this review to a friend
top class  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Easy to get the outlay you want, vy good printing, nice price and fast delivery. In one word - excellent.
Sorry we didnīt meet during my holidays in Kolobrzeg, Bart.
 
ZS6RQM Rating: 5/5 Sep 21, 2009 13:14 Send this review to a friend
excellent printing  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
It was a big pleasure to see the package of the QSL cards delivered to my place at last day of my short visit in Poland. Thank you for your effort. You did the greate job!
Your quality of prints, prices and well timed performance should recomend your company to everybody who is looking for print of QSL cards. Thank you Bart.
 
G0VUH Rating: 5/5 Aug 3, 2009 05:23 Send this review to a friend
Excellent  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Excellent QSL's very pleased with my beautiful cards done by Bart. I'm going to have four cards based on animals in full colour, First one is of the wolf and second one is going to be of the bald eagle,fantastic job on these collectables.
 
SP1NY Rating: 5/5 Apr 26, 2008 23:08 Send this review to a friend
Excellent printing and customer service  Time owned: months
Bart is doing a great job. Printing quality is excellent and price is one of the lowest presently on the market. I'm highly recommended Bart's QSL's.
Give it a try and you wouldn't be disappointed.
 
G1OAR Rating: 5/5 Apr 26, 2008 12:19 Send this review to a friend
excellent  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Cards are of excellent quality,printing superb and the price even better,well packaged and good delivery
will be back for more when needed
Thanks Bart
 
Page 1 of 2 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.