eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | QSL printers; callsign badge engravers; etc. | PhotoQSL Full Color QSL Cards Help


Reviews Summary for PhotoQSL Full Color QSL Cards
PhotoQSL Full Color QSL Cards Reviews: 169 Average rating: 5.0/5 MSRP: $(missing—add MSRP)
Description: PhotoQSLs.com creates distinctive QSL cards from your photos. We touch-up your photo(s) for optimum presentation and will honestly tell you if a photo won't work. A discriminating photo QSL from us favorably represents your call - and we meet the nicest people in the process! We also do custom eyeball and special event cards [email us at PhotoQSLs@yahoo.com for information.]
Product is in production.
More info: http://www.photoqsl.com
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the PhotoQSL Full Color QSL Cards.

<— Page 2 of 17 —>

K0RO Rating: 5/5 Dec 9, 2016 18:15 Send this review to a friend
Great Service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Lee was creative and helpful. Just got my first batch from him and am delighted. I thought I had designed a good card and sent him a copy to print. He asked for the two photos it comprised and sent me back a much better composition. All done by email and with very quick turnaround times. He's earned my continued business.
 
AF5QR Rating: 5/5 Nov 30, 2016 11:47 Send this review to a friend
Drop-dead gorgeous!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I just received my order and I am very impressed. Great color and printed on high quality stock. Lee also communicates very well, and in a timely manner. Just cant say enough good things about my purchase experience and the evident quality of the final product. Will ABSOLUTELY buy from PhotoQSLs again.
 
NL7S Rating: 5/5 Oct 16, 2016 14:49 Send this review to a friend
Great service  Time owned: more than 12 months
Lee does an excellent job printing photo cards. And his service is the best I've had. Recently ordered my third batch with a new photo within Alaska. I'll be back for more...
 
AE5KA Rating: 5/5 Sep 21, 2016 12:30 Send this review to a friend
Very Nice for the Price  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Lee did a really nice job with my new QSL cards, they look fantastic. Very reasonable price, responsive service, and quick delivery too. Couldn't as for more.
 
K2WO Rating: 5/5 Sep 8, 2016 05:55 Send this review to a friend
Doesn't Get Any Better  Time owned: more than 12 months
I just ordered my third batch of cards from Lee of PhotoQSL. They were delivered at lightning speed and of course, they are beautiful. I cannot imagine cards any better. Working with Lee is like working with an old friend. Try PhotoQSL, you will love the QSLs they design and print for you.
 
K6HPX Rating: 5/5 Sep 7, 2016 11:04 Send this review to a friend
TOP NOTCH  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Responsive, thorough, and prompt. I'll be back!
 
KD6HVT Rating: 5/5 Aug 22, 2016 17:52 Send this review to a friend
beautiful, quick, Good pricing.  Time owned: 3 to 6 months
I just ordered my second Batch.
A+
That should say it all! beautiful
 
KD6HVT Rating: 5/5 Jul 1, 2016 21:07 Send this review to a friend
Very good copy, Good business!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
You will be hard pressed to find a better printer. Prices are good and quality is great.
I am very impressed and happy with my cards.
They look so good I hardly want to send them away!
KD6HVT
 
KX7RWA Rating: 5/5 May 20, 2016 12:42 Send this review to a friend
Excellent  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I received my QSL Cards this week, and there is absolutely nothing that I can say that hasnít already been said dozens of times. And believe me, I have read every review. Really!
All the way back to Dec. 2008.
 
N3RVI Rating: 5/5 Feb 12, 2016 09:57 Send this review to a friend
QSL Cards printed to what you want.  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Sent in an example of what I wanted. Received a proof back exactly what I requested. Got it in a timely manner. A very good company to deal with.
 
<— Page 2 of 17 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.