eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | QSL printers; callsign badge engravers; etc. | QSL Card Organizer Help


Reviews Summary for QSL Card Organizer
QSL Card Organizer Reviews: 43 Average rating: 4.9/5 MSRP: $$10 for 10 pages
Description: High Quality plastic sleeves used to keep your QSL cards organized and in good shape.Each sleeve can hold up to 8 cards front and back and fit in any standard 3 ring binder.
No PVCAcid FreeUV ProtectionSuper strong weldsMade in the USA
Product is in production.
More info: http://www.qslprotect.com
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the QSL Card Organizer.

Page 1 of 5 —>

K4ELI Rating: 5/5 Jul 9, 2014 09:10 Send this review to a friend
Good product  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Well made, nice holders. I just placed 2nd order. Much nicer than older ones I had. These fit 3-ring binders. A solid 5.
 
VA3NQ Rating: 5/5 Sep 10, 2012 06:00 Send this review to a friend
Excellent product  Time owned: 6 to 12 months
Superb quality. Fast delivery. A winning combination. Will buy again.
 
KJ4WKD Rating: 5/5 Aug 20, 2012 11:55 Send this review to a friend
Great Quality vs. Cost  Time owned: more than 12 months
You can buy cheaper sets (the kind that rip apart) but you can't beat the quality of these for the price! Highly recommended!
 
WA4CZD Rating: 5/5 Aug 11, 2012 21:55 Send this review to a friend
Works well  Time owned: 3 to 6 months
These seem to be made well & do the job as expected. :)
 
KC9JTY Rating: 4/5 Jul 11, 2012 14:14 Send this review to a friend
Nice quality  Time owned: 3 to 6 months
Great way to file QSL cards.
 
WB4T Rating: 5/5 Jul 11, 2012 07:54 Send this review to a friend
Perfect solution!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Kept my WAS cards in a receipt file box & no place for my DX cards. These sleeves are just what I needed! I have already placed two orders & plan to order more. Buy extra, you will use them! Great product, good shipping, high quality!

Tnx Joel !

Roger, wb4t.
 
KB1WEI Rating: 5/5 Jul 9, 2012 14:49 Send this review to a friend
Great Quality!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Excellent Quality, Cards fit proper and delivery was quick. 1st order but I will buy again!
 
N0BAV Rating: 5/5 Jul 9, 2012 14:06 Send this review to a friend
Excellent product  Time owned: 6 to 12 months
I've been looking for something like this for over 45 years. They're great, and I've requested additional orders. You can't go wrong!
 
WW0W Rating: 4/5 Jul 9, 2012 09:46 Send this review to a friend
good stuff at a good price  Time owned: 6 to 12 months
I've been buying these organizers every couple of month ssince last August and have no complaints.
 
N3OV Rating: 5/5 Jul 8, 2012 11:48 Send this review to a friend
Just what I needed  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
QSL cards fit perfect. Fast shipping!
 
Page 1 of 5 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.