eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | QSL printers; callsign badge engravers; etc. | QSL Card Organizer Help


Reviews Summary for QSL Card Organizer
QSL Card Organizer Reviews: 43 Average rating: 4.9/5 MSRP: $$10 for 10 pages
Description: High Quality plastic sleeves used to keep your QSL cards organized and in good shape.Each sleeve can hold up to 8 cards front and back and fit in any standard 3 ring binder.
No PVCAcid FreeUV ProtectionSuper strong weldsMade in the USA
Product is in production.
More info: http://www.qslprotect.com
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the QSL Card Organizer.

<— Page 2 of 5 —>

N2ROQ Rating: 5/5 Jul 8, 2012 11:26 Send this review to a friend
Excellent!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Very fast shipping and a great product. I have purchased 3 times so far and will continue to place orders as my needs grow. Thanks!
 
N6WBL Rating: 5/5 Jul 8, 2012 10:28 Send this review to a friend
Great Product  Time owned: 6 to 12 months
Excellent way to store your QSL cards in a binder for a classy way to show a guest or look through yourself. Especially all the great picture special event and DX cards you put effort into receiving. They also has certificate and oversize card sleeves.
 
KB1VQF Rating: 5/5 Jul 8, 2012 07:24 Send this review to a friend
Top quality  Time owned: 6 to 12 months
Every order I placed was quickly shipped. The Organizer is top quality. I keep one set for my eqsls and one set for the cards.
 
N2CVE Rating: 5/5 Jul 8, 2012 07:23 Send this review to a friend
Good Product  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Excellent construction, quick shipping, great way to protect your QSL cards. Makes storing and displaying a snap. I'm going to get more!
 
AB7LA Rating: 5/5 Feb 2, 2012 21:38 Send this review to a friend
GREAT quality product!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Both a high quality product & high quality service. Never disappointed. Thank You for a great product!
 
EI4GMB Rating: 5/5 Jan 30, 2012 05:13 Send this review to a friend
Outstanding Value!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I received these high quality QSL Card Organizers in record time. At $10 for 10 sheets(80 QSL's) including postage of $6 to Ireland it is outstanding value. I will definitely be buying again. Joel provides a fantastic product and service. Highly recommended!

73,

Fred EI4GMB

 
VA3TPS Rating: 5/5 Jan 29, 2012 14:48 Send this review to a friend
QSL Protect Outstanding!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Just received my first order ,quick delivery and an outstanding product.
Great quality.
Have placed my second order already.
Well worth the money!
73
Steve
 
K7JBQ Rating: 5/5 Jan 25, 2012 12:34 Send this review to a friend
Excellent  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Ordered one set to make sure I liked them. Just ordered four more.

73,
Bill
 
WW0W Rating: 5/5 Jan 16, 2012 12:19 Send this review to a friend
buy these!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
These sleeves work great. I've already used up my second shipment and am going to buy a bunchmore. Excellent product with fast and free shipping, can't beat it!
 
N3EH Rating: 5/5 Jan 14, 2012 14:36 Send this review to a friend
GREAT!  Time owned: 6 to 12 months
This is my second order and I'm really impressed with the quality and the quickness of the order.
 
<— Page 2 of 5 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.