eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | Ham Shack Accessories | ProjectGM Lighted LED Sign Help


Reviews Summary for ProjectGM Lighted LED Sign
ProjectGM Lighted LED Sign Reviews: 21 Average rating: 5.0/5 MSRP: $35.00
Description: Custom LED edge lit sign
Product is in production.
More info: http://www.projectgm.com/
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the ProjectGM Lighted LED Sign.

Page 1 of 3 —>

KT4DLB Rating: 5/5 Jun 28, 2013 05:52 Send this review to a friend
Great Callsign Sticker  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I ordered the callsign sticker and its great. For the price you can't beat it. The quality and workmanship is very good. There shipping time is also great. I will order from them again.
 
KB1CWQ Rating: 5/5 Jun 7, 2013 07:35 Send this review to a friend
Fast Work  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
One week from order to in the shack. I ordered my sign on Saturday, received e-mail template for approval and corrections on Sunday. Made a small correction and received the sign in Fridays morning mail. It Looks incredible. Really adds a touch of class to the shack. Top marks all the way around.
 
WH7DX Rating: 5/5 Jun 1, 2013 18:57 Send this review to a friend
I'm Impressed  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
My blue lit call sign came in FAST. I'm impressed. It looks very cool. Service was prompt with a proof email (that took me a few days to notice in my inbox) and then it shipped out and arrived to HI in 3 days I think. Professionally wrapped and looks great. I'd recommend.
 
K6RWM Rating: 5/5 May 13, 2013 00:52 Send this review to a friend
Excellent Quality and Service  Time owned: more than 12 months
I hinted around and the XYL gave me one for Christmas 2011. Mine is the cool green LED with my callsign and the tower/antenna logo. It really does look sharp and adds a nice touch to the ham shack. After more than a year, it looks as good as the day I got it.
 
NA6D Rating: 5/5 May 12, 2013 18:56 Send this review to a friend
Wonderful product and service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Bought an illuminated LED call sign. It looked great, but because of my own ineptness, I plugged it into 120V AC instead of 9V DC. Fried the LED's! Contacted Project GM and said if I paid for shipping they would repair for free! Only took a few days to turn around. I was so impressed with that, I ordered the really fancy one with the remote control. These people are very service friendly, and put out a great product. If you are looking for an attractive LED lighted sign, I certainly recommend them.
 
WC3O Rating: 5/5 Oct 18, 2012 12:59 Send this review to a friend
Super  Time owned: 3 to 6 months
We bought one for our clubhouse shack. Looks way cool! Great folks to deal with. They also sell gift certificates. Makes a great prize for your next hamfest. Canít go wrong
 
KE7FEH Rating: 5/5 Aug 28, 2012 13:31 Send this review to a friend
OUTSTANDING!!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Just received my call LED sign and what a great addition to mine or any shack. 73!
 
K6DMA Rating: 5/5 Jul 31, 2012 01:59 Send this review to a friend
Absolutely wonderful, Great shack accessory.  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Just received mine today. Good quality, but I'd have preferred it to be more "heavy duty", if you know what I mean. Functional and beautify, though!
 
AC2K Rating: 5/5 Jul 13, 2012 10:56 Send this review to a friend
Outstanding!  Time owned: 6 to 12 months
I have purchased two of these for friends and one for myself. Beautiful way to display your call in your shack. Great service as well.
 
KB1PXU Rating: 5/5 Jul 12, 2012 15:55 Send this review to a friend
Fantastic well worth the money.  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I ordered one of the signs with remote control. Really glad that I did. Very impressive work of art. Quite amazing for the price. When I was going through the decision of how the sign would look I received e-mails with a prototype from which I could finalize. This was extremely helpful.

Also the whole process was extremely quick just a matter of days until I had it in hand.

The shack has a totally new personality.
 
Page 1 of 3 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.