eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | QSL printers; callsign badge engravers; etc. | cheapQSLs.com Help


Reviews Summary for cheapQSLs.com
cheapQSLs.com Reviews: 1533 Average rating: 5.0/5 MSRP: $9.99/100
Description: Cost effective QSL printing service
Product is in production.
More info: http://www.cheapqsls.com
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the cheapQSLs.com.

Page 1 of 154 —>

W5UAA Rating: 5/5 Sep 8, 2019 17:30 Send this review to a friend
5 out of 5 stands!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Draft emailed for double-checking, errors fixed, email notifying it's in the mail, had them a couple days later. PERFECT!
 
W8JMI Rating: 5/5 Sep 7, 2019 22:35 Send this review to a friend
Excellent service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
New General ticket requires new QSL cards. Great service, excellent choice and the price is right.

 
WA3TVH Rating: 5/5 Aug 19, 2019 11:41 Send this review to a friend
Good Company   Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I ordered a retro QSL from them. Easy to setup, good communication, fair price for the card. Arrived quickly and are very nice quality.
 
AE7EE Rating: 5/5 Aug 9, 2019 22:18 Send this review to a friend
Excellent QSLs!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
These folks really know their business! I ordered a new batch of cards a few weeks ago, and was delighted with the variety of designs available. The response time was very short and the printing quality excellent.
Then came a big surprise - I won a monthly drawing for 100 free cards, first time I ever won anything, and I didn't even have to enter!
I recommend them very highly - see all their products at CheapQSLs.com !
 
N4EWF Rating: 5/5 Aug 6, 2019 15:01 Send this review to a friend
Excellent service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
These cards are inexpensive, completely functional, and arrive exactly as described on the website. The owner sends you a proof via email before printing, eliminating errors and misprints. Very prompt service. I'm happy with this company and the product, and will order from them again the next time I need QSL cards.
 
KB9VY Rating: 5/5 Jul 23, 2019 23:32 Send this review to a friend
Great!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Great looking cards for a small amount of money. Delivery was very quick too. Very nice to have a chance to preview and change before they get printed. Highly recommended.
 
WA8BMA Rating: 5/5 Jul 15, 2019 21:32 Send this review to a friend
What a deal!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I just canít believe how nice my QSL cards were for the price! A couple of emails for clarification and next thing I know there was my order in the mail box. First Class Act for sure, Thanks!
 
AJ4M Rating: 5/5 Jul 15, 2019 19:05 Send this review to a friend
Great company!  Time owned: more than 12 months
I wish every business I ordered from had the same fast and accurate service! For the money you can't beat the quality of the cards. I get my orders within a couple of days. The cards are good quality and accurate. They send you a proof in your email so you can see the printed product before shipping. I just think you can't beat the quality and service for the price!
 
K0FTC Rating: 5/5 Jul 8, 2019 21:51 Send this review to a friend
No drama  Time owned: more than 12 months
It is such a pleasure to know that when you need some QSL cards, that when you drop these folks a note, you will get almost immediate, friendly, competent, and efficient service. You don't have to worry about not getting what you want - they send you a proof to review and will revise until you are sure it is what you want. Once you say OK, they print em' and send em'. Wow - no worry, no hassle, and no drama that is so often the experience being a consumer in today's internet commerce. Thanks!
 
KA9IUC Rating: 5/5 Jul 6, 2019 13:57 Send this review to a friend
A good company to do business with.  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Ordering and paying online was quick and easy. They confirmed every step. They were most helpful when I called with a question. They sent a sample to proof. Got cards in 6 or 7 days. I wish all companies had service like theirs. Ordered from cheapQSLs based on reviews on eham, they were not wrong.
 
Page 1 of 154 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.