eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | QSL printers; callsign badge engravers; etc. | cheapQSLs.com Help


Reviews Summary for cheapQSLs.com
cheapQSLs.com Reviews: 1527 Average rating: 5.0/5 MSRP: $9.99/100
Description: Cost effective QSL printing service
Product is in production.
More info: http://www.cheapqsls.com
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the cheapQSLs.com.

<— Page 2 of 153 —>

WN4MH Rating: 5/5 Jun 6, 2019 13:48 Send this review to a friend
Great Service   Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Great service and quality at a great price!! Extremely fast email response and quick shipping
 
KB5ZKX Rating: 5/5 May 29, 2019 18:51 Send this review to a friend
Good cards and fast return  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I received my new cards and they were correct and the shipping was very fast. I will re-order when I run out.
 
W1FP Rating: 5/5 May 20, 2019 17:38 Send this review to a friend
Great customer service  Time owned: more than 12 months
Nice quality cards, and very quick production and follow-up!
 
K6BTM Rating: 5/5 May 5, 2019 14:48 Send this review to a friend
Totaly satified.  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I chose the "Ivory" paper and Black ink. It gives the card the Old School look. I like the result. Quality print job. Fast turn around. Hard to beat.
 
KT4EP Rating: 5/5 Apr 30, 2019 21:25 Send this review to a friend
Excellent QSL cards and service  Time owned: more than 12 months
Recently ordered my third set of cards. I chose the "old timer" look on ivory stock. Very pleased with the result and service!
 
N4WTS Rating: 5/5 Apr 30, 2019 14:10 Send this review to a friend
Excellent price and quality.  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Hal and his team did an excellent job on my QSL cards. Designed to my specifications. Quality work done at a very competitive price. Thanks for an awesome job. 73's.
 
KA0USE Rating: 5/5 Apr 23, 2019 15:47 Send this review to a friend
super service!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
i am most pleased-
price as quoted
speed of delivery
correctness of information
looks great

will be a repeat customer!
 
K5OOO Rating: 5/5 Apr 12, 2019 21:28 Send this review to a friend
Outstanding!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
I needed some cards to get by while I design a new card. Went with the $9.99 cards and received them in 5 days after placing my order. Excellent product and communications.
 
K6JPM Rating: 5/5 Apr 12, 2019 18:59 Send this review to a friend
Fast service, Great quality  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Easy to order online with nice selection of different card styles. Will definitely be ordering from Hal and Sue again.
 
KP2L Rating: 5/5 Apr 10, 2019 17:37 Send this review to a friend
Good Service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Good price, good quality, quick service. My 2nd time ordering. What more could you ask for.
 
<— Page 2 of 153 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.