eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | QSL printers; callsign badge engravers; etc. | cheapQSLs.com Help


Reviews Summary for cheapQSLs.com
cheapQSLs.com Reviews: 1496 Average rating: 5.0/5 MSRP: $9.99/100
Description: Cost effective QSL printing service
Product is in production.
More info: http://www.cheapqsls.com
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the cheapQSLs.com.

<— Page 2 of 150 —>

KF4KQS Rating: 5/5 Nov 30, 2018 23:27 Send this review to a friend
Excellent service at a great price!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Ordered my first batch of real QSL cards from them via a recommendation from a friend. Very fast service, friendly and cheap! My card design proof was first emailed to me before they printed. Once I approved it, they printed them and had them at my mailbox in less than a week! Thank you Hal and Sue @ CheapQSLs! I will definitely be returning for more cards!
 
N7HVG Rating: 5/5 Nov 28, 2018 01:49 Send this review to a friend
Beautiful, excellent..... getting compliments right away!   Time owned: 0 to 3 months
The options are enormous and very good. I went with a basic color print and just can't believe the quality. The packaging was very good and the shipping fast.
Will be a regular customer..
Thanks!

73!

N7HVG
 
KG5TLK Rating: 5/5 Nov 10, 2018 03:13 Send this review to a friend
Fast service, great people  Time owned: months
Quick printing and delivery...nice too deal with....
 
W4PUO Rating: 5/5 Nov 8, 2018 19:29 Send this review to a friend
Great job, priced right  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
The initial review showed my QTH incorrectly but that was corrected with one email exchange. I can't imagine anybody doing this quality work and service for less. Good bargain.
 
K9RJ Rating: 5/5 Nov 6, 2018 00:04 Send this review to a friend
Very nice QSLs  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Haven't had any paper QSLs for a long time. The creating and ordering process was straight forward and I am happy with the results.
 
N7ZX Rating: 5/5 Nov 3, 2018 19:03 Send this review to a friend
Great deal :)  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
It's a high quality product at a very reasonable price. After I ordered it was only a couple days to get a proof for review in my email and a couple more days to receive in the US mail.

Very well pleased. Thanks CheapQSLs.com

73, N7ZX
 
N6XJP Rating: 5/5 Sep 22, 2018 00:46 Send this review to a friend
Wow!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Every once in a while we come across a truly outstanding business that helps Hams. Such is Cheap QSLs. Fast. Incredibly friendly and accommodating. Prices that are very attractive (much lower than anyone else I talked to). Been a ham for 29 years and these are absolutely the most beautiful cards Iíve ever had. Get on the bands. I would be honored to send you my card. Thanks Hal and Sue...youíre the Best!
 
WV8JS Rating: 5/5 Sep 18, 2018 15:32 Send this review to a friend
Excellent fast service...Great quality QSL cards  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
This is the place to buy your QSL cards without any problems with very quick service.Thanks
 
N5TTI Rating: 5/5 Sep 15, 2018 03:26 Send this review to a friend
Great Cards, Great Service  Time owned: more than 12 months
Ordered on Sunday evening, got proof early Monday morning. They were in my mailbox on Friday.
Excellent quality as ALWAYS!
Thanks Sue, and Hal for all you do for this great hobby.
 
WX1FLY Rating: 5/5 Sep 9, 2018 15:10 Send this review to a friend
Very Nice  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Great quick service and communication, cards look great!
 
<— Page 2 of 150 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.