eHam.net - Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search
     

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Community
Articles
Forums
News
Reviews
Friends Remembered
Strays
Survey Question

Operating
Contesting
DX Cluster Spots
Propagation

Resources
Calendar
Classifieds
Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement
About eHam.net


Reviews Categories | Ham Call Sign Accessories | Astrid's Embrioidery & Garment Printing Help


Reviews Summary for Astrid's Embrioidery & Garment Printing
Astrid's Embrioidery & Garment Printing Reviews: 196 Average rating: 5.0/5 MSRP: $14 and up
Description: Embroidered call sign hats & t-shirts made by hams, for hams. Hats run from $14 – 25 depending on lines of embroidery and graphics added and t-shirts from $15.00 - 18.50 depending on decoration options. We have also added a full line of printed ham radio coffee mugs from $15.00 to $18.00 – see our website for details. We are a full service embroiderer, sublimation printer, and vinyl cutter and we do custom work for all your needs.
Product is in production.
More info: http://www.astridsembroidery.com
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

Subscribe!
My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the Astrid's Embrioidery & Garment Printing.

Page 1 of 20 —>

KF5ITT Rating: 5/5 Sep 6, 2018 21:25 Send this review to a friend
Received a hat & shirt. Both Class A.  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Shirt & hat match, great quality, workmanship, & value. Will certainly order again. Highly recommend these folks.
 
WN8QGV Rating: 5/5 Jun 30, 2018 14:39 Send this review to a friend
Fast and Quality  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
This is my 2nd call sign embroidered hat ordered from Astrid's. I love the quality and the fast turn around. I highly recommend their services.

WN8QGV
 
KL2T Rating: 5/5 Jun 18, 2018 22:15 Send this review to a friend
Great Service Very quick Shipping  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Great hat exactly what I requested quality made, very quick turn around, would highly recommend
 
KE6CDR Rating: 5/5 Jun 7, 2018 00:47 Send this review to a friend
Excellent product  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Excellent product and rapid shipment. The cap was right on the money, with embroidery exactly to my spec and the price was fair. Highly recommended.
 
KP4AJ Rating: 5/5 May 31, 2018 23:04 Send this review to a friend
Excellent Quality, Fast Shipping!  Time owned: more than 12 months
Hi:

Just want to share these products are High Quality, Durable and order processing is very fast. I have purchased twice.
 
VA3JHO Rating: 5/5 Apr 18, 2018 09:48 Send this review to a friend
Fast shipping, excellent product!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Saw the review for them on here from a google search, ordered a hat with my callsign and name: “VA3JHO James”. Quite happy with what I received, very fast shipping.
 
N0TLD Rating: 5/5 Apr 6, 2018 17:36 Send this review to a friend
Fantastic.  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
They do beautiful work, and FAST! I highly recommend them, especially given their pricing is far more reasonable than any other custom embroiderer online.Highly recommended!
 
KC5WA Rating: 5/5 Apr 6, 2018 11:39 Send this review to a friend
superb  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Ordered a cap and T-shirt on Monday and it arrived on Friday and it is perfection. Fast service and FAST SHIPPING. I could not ask for better.
 
W7OXB Rating: 5/5 Apr 1, 2018 07:47 Send this review to a friend
5 Stars  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Absolutely the best.
Great Quality......Great Service.....Fast Delivery
 
WA9VFD Rating: 5/5 Feb 7, 2018 10:42 Send this review to a friend
Perfect  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Very nice people making very high quality stuff. My hat was a custom job and it is flawless.
 
Page 1 of 20 —>


If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.