Manager


Manager - NA4M
Manager Notes

Reviews For: Amateur Prefix Maps by UT0UM

Category: Ham Shack Accessories

eMail Subscription

Registered users are allowed to subscribe to specific review topics and receive eMail notifications when new reviews are posted.
Review Summary For : Amateur Prefix Maps by UT0UM
Reviews: 20MSRP: 10
Description:
The most accurate and up to date prefix map. Edited and kept


current by experienced DXers. Professional quality offset


printing. Free shipping for club or group buys.
Product is in production
More Info: http://www.hamradiomap.com
# last 180 days Avg. Rating last 180 days Total reviews Avg. overall rating
00205
VK2WTT Rating: 2019-02-02
Excellent price, print quality, service and shipping Time Owned: 0 to 3 months.
I can't say a bad thing about this map - the print quality, price and service were excellent. The map was packed in a cardboard mailing tube and arrived in perfect condition.
The map itself is great and very detailed, and you can inspect a PDF version of it on the website.
Highly recommended.
PY1KZ Rating: 2017-04-09
Perfect Map!!! Time Owned: 0 to 3 months.
This is an excellent MAP for Ham.
VE3TCV Rating: 2015-11-28
Perfect! Time Owned: 0 to 3 months.
Everything about this map is perfect, from the size to the color scheme and detail.

The map is fairly priced and arrived quickly in a solid cardboard tube in superb condition.
WA8YUA Rating: 2015-06-22
perfect! Time Owned: 0 to 3 months.
excellent / beautiful map. very pleased.
UU1CC Rating: 2015-04-03
5+ Time Owned: 0 to 3 months.
Neatly designed, just updated (month ago), fast delivered - what can I say else? Oh, one more to note: I especially like the color set, it is a pleasure to take a look at this map even casually.
KK4SSM Rating: 2014-04-14
Great map! Time Owned: 0 to 3 months.
This map is just what I was looking for to help a new Ham learn the ropes.Quick shipping and a great quality map.
VE3FXX Rating: 2014-03-03
Accurate high quality DX map. Time Owned: 0 to 3 months.
Very pleased with my purchase ...simply the best DX map available !!! Thanks K3IT for the fast delivery.
TNX 73, Ron VE3FXX
VK3NHL Rating: 2013-10-10
Customs Time Owned: 0 to 3 months.
Excellent Map, Super quick postage from Alexey too, however my map was ruined by our customs service who had opened the tube took out the map and just stuffed it back in the tube so it arrived all creased. :(
Tony VK3NHL
WC3O Rating: 2013-02-04
Perfect Time Owned: 0 to 3 months.
We did a club purchase of 11 maps. (Free shipping) They are shipped in the US from Maryland. I places my order and they were in my hands in less than two days! Very nice maps. Service was perfect. Whatever maps our members don’t buy we will use as hamfest prizes. Great on all accounts. Thanks Vasiliy DE WC3O!
SP3NYU Rating: 2013-01-29
Great map! Time Owned: N.A.
Very fast shipping. Good print quality and paper quality. I would recommend to everyone!